Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

East West Veterinary Care Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
430 reviews
|Emergency Pet Hospital|Cape Coral, FL 33904

3625 Del Prado Blvd S, Cape Coral, FL 33904

(239) 945-2800

https://ewvcc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.9
(485) · Healthcare

7431 College Pkwy #100

(239) 226-1114

18 people are looking at this business

4.9
(245) · Healthcare

25100 Bernwood Dr

(239) 301-4059

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(343) · Healthcare

24901 Sandhill Blvd Suite 10

(941) 764-4673

6 people are looking at this business

4.8
(72) · Healthcare

7700 Trail Blvd #109

(239) 596-1221

4 people are looking at this business

4.8
(104) · Emergency Pet Hospital

1828 Santa Barbara Blvd

(239) 353-5060

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(340) · Emergency Pet Hospital

6101 Duncan Rd # 105

(941) 347-7212

6 people are looking at this business

About

It's already our tenth anniversary at East West Veterinary Care Center. I cannot express my gratitude to all my clients and for all your kind referrals! Only because of you has East West continued to grow. We now have some more exciting news to tell you about.... ... Evening Hours! East West Veterinary Care Center is now open until 9 pm 7 days a week. Hopefully, this will help alleviate stress in your hectic schedules. Please help us out by letting all your friends know about our extended evening hours! At East West Veterinary Care Center, we are happy to offer high quality medicine, as well as Traditional Chines Veterinary Medicine Alternative Therapy. We have a Laser Surgery Suite and Dr.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
430 reviews
5337
  
46
  
32
  
24
  
122
  
59 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Natalie Tursi on Facebook

2 years ago

01/28/2020, 05:14 AM
All the doctors and staff are genuinely invested in helping with the care of your pets. From beginning to end, they are there. I recently lost my senior rescue and I cannot thank them enough for their support. The extended hours are more of a bonus than I can explain. As a pet owner, you work hard so you can take care of them. Being able to come and go after work is a blessing.
Stacy DelPriore Papachristos on Facebook

2 years ago

01/07/2020, 04:57 AM
We moved from CT and were very worried about finding a great Vet like we had back home. East West has exceeded our expectations. The doctors and staff are always pleasant, knowledgeable, take excellent care of our fur babies, and are reasonably priced. In addition, when we had to put one of our older dogs to sleep we were so touched by the compassion that the doctor and all of the staff showed to our dog CJ, caring for him as if he was their own. Highly recommend. Stacy P. Cape Coral FL.
Kelly Boyle on Facebook

2 years ago

12/24/2019, 16:56 PM
Recently moving to the area we were not sure how difficult it would be to find a vet office that would be a good fit for our dog. Our Great Dane is petrified of going to the vet office and coming from the north it is very hard to find an office that is patient and understanding of each pets needs. The staff are very nice and kind. They knew exactly how to handle our dogs needs. They had me bring him a side door that leads directly into an exam room to avoid the waiting room. Dr. A and his assistant were great with him and very calming. It made our experience bringing him to the vet a less traumatizing experience. We are so happy we found East West!
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Dona Morrissett Kocher on Facebook

2 years ago

10/05/2019, 09:23 AM
Dr. Emily, Amy, and the whole staff were wonderful when I had to put my best friend down. The attention paid to Ollie and me was kind and compassionate. I can't thank them enough for making what was an awful experience into a bearable one. Their compassion and attention to detail allowed my last minutes with Ollie to be very special. His passing ended up being a treasured memory I will never forget. For that, I thank them.
Janice Ahlin-Odegaard on Facebook

2 years ago

09/07/2019, 01:09 AM
They are always friendly and caring ...
Kyle L'Hommedieu on Facebook

2 years ago

09/05/2019, 12:32 PM
Always a great experience. My prior vet didn’t have time for an emergency and I found them. They have been awesome for the past year.
Katherine Rivera on Facebook

2 years ago

09/05/2019, 02:55 AM
The ENTIRE staff from start to finish is absolutely amazing!! Sarah & Dr.Emily are heaven sent. I was extremely nervous going in due to a past experience but everyone there is so kind, knowledgeable & patient. My pup got exactly what he needed & is already visibly feeling so much better. Thank you SO much East West!! You guys are seriously the best ❤️
Abby Richter on Facebook

2 years ago

09/04/2019, 10:39 AM
Minnie had a great visit, nail trim & clean bill of health. We love East West!!!
Mitchell Morrell on Facebook

2 years ago

08/27/2019, 09:15 AM
Best Vet care anywhere - period!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.