Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

East West Veterinary Care Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
480 reviews
|Emergency Pet Hospital|Cape Coral, FL 33904 United States

3625 Del Prado Blvd S, Cape Coral, FL 33904 United States

(239) 945-2800

https://ewvcc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.9
(291) · Healthcare

25100 Bernwood Dr

(239) 301-4059
4.9
(570) · Healthcare

7431 College Pkwy #100

(239) 226-1114
4.8
(414) · Healthcare

24901 Sandhill Blvd Suite 10

(941) 764-4673
4.8
(75) · Healthcare

7700 Trail Blvd #109

(239) 596-1221
4.8
(262) · Emergency Pet Hospital

327 Cross St

(941) 205-5400
4.7
(412) · Emergency Pet Hospital

6101 Duncan Rd # 105

(941) 347-7212
About

It's already our tenth anniversary at East West Veterinary Care Center. I cannot express my gratitude to all my clients and for all your kind referrals! Only because of you has East West continued to grow. We now have some more exciting news to tell you about.... ... Evening Hours! East West Veterinary Care Center is now open until 9 pm 7 days a week. Hopefully, this will help alleviate stress in your hectic schedules. Please help us out by letting all your friends know about our extended evening hours! At East West Veterinary Care Center, we are happy to offer high quality medicine, as well as Traditional Chines Veterinary Medicine Alternative Therapy. We have a Laser Surgery Suite and Dr.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
480 reviews
5378
  
48
  
32
  
25
  
128
  
59 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Kari Schiff review for East West Veterinary Care Center
Kari Schiff on Facebook

2 years ago

10/22/2020, 11:32 AM
The staff and doctors are wonderful. They share and explain everything you need to know. I bring my baby girl Lola to them, and since meeting them have brought my rescue kitten Tony there and now adopted another kitten from them, Rey. Best staff I have ever met. I’ve had animals my whole life and would highly recommend this office to anyone!
Lisa Mack review for East West Veterinary Care Center
Lisa Mack on Facebook

2 years ago

10/17/2020, 21:01 PM
from the 1st phone call , thru the 1st shots and exam for our 9 week old GSD, everyone was friendly and professional. we feel fortunate to live so close by to this wonderful vet clinic!
Diane Marie Stephens review for East West Veterinary Care Center
Diane Marie Stephens on Facebook

2 years ago

10/16/2020, 11:50 AM
We really like the East West Veterinary Hospital on S. Del Prado Blvd. in Cape Coral, FL. The doctors are caring, the staff take good care of your pets and their prices are reasonable. I like that they don't push products or extra services if you don't want them. Diane Marie Stephens
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Jorgette Krsulic review for East West Veterinary Care Center
Jorgette Krsulic on Facebook

2 years ago

10/16/2020, 09:21 AM
we were vacationing here and they were able to fit both of our pets in on an evening. they were well cared for and we had a good visit.
Diane Henault-Tosi review for East West Veterinary Care Center
Diane Henault-Tosi on Facebook

2 years ago

08/01/2020, 10:42 AM
East west makes time for you no matter how busy they get. I trust them completely with my babies
Brandi Costa review for East West Veterinary Care Center
Brandi Costa on Facebook

2 years ago

07/29/2020, 15:47 PM
If you’re looking for cleanliness, affordable prices & friendly faces then this is the perfect place for you! I took my 7 week old puppy Xena here & I was blown away immediately. Amy took us back into our room which has an amazing view! She was super friendly and answered all of my questions. Dr. Emily was also very friendly and you could see her love for animals right away. They treated my baby as if she was their own. I 100% recommend this office!!!
Marlene Lippman review for East West Veterinary Care Center
Marlene Lippman on Facebook

2 years ago

07/09/2020, 08:59 AM
it's hard to say because I didn't see the doctor or the vet and the only ones I saw where the girls at the front desk and they were very nice
Jeanne Hayden-Phillips review for East West Veterinary Care Center
Jeanne Hayden-Phillips on Facebook

3 years ago

05/28/2020, 21:34 PM
Ashley Campbell review for East West Veterinary Care Center
Ashley Campbell on Facebook

3 years ago

05/24/2020, 20:17 PM
You guys are absolutely AMAZING! Our Oliver was dropped off to you and you guys didn’t hesitate to contact us! You washed him, gave him flea medicine and fed him supper! I’m forever grateful to your amazing team!!!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.