Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

East West Veterinary Care Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
431 reviews
|Emergency Pet Hospital|Cape Coral, FL 33904

3625 Del Prado Blvd S, Cape Coral, FL 33904

(239) 945-2800

https://ewvcc.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.9
(247) · Healthcare

25100 Bernwood Dr

(239) 301-4059

8 people are looking at this business

4.9
(492) · Healthcare

7431 College Pkwy #100

(239) 226-1114

13 people are looking at this business

4.8
(348) · Healthcare

24901 Sandhill Blvd Suite 10

(941) 764-4673

4 people are looking at this business

4.8
(74) · Healthcare

7700 Trail Blvd #109

(239) 596-1221

4 people are looking at this business

4.8
(104) · Emergency Pet Hospital

1828 Santa Barbara Blvd

(239) 353-5060

4 people are looking at this business

4.8
(345) · Emergency Pet Hospital

6101 Duncan Rd # 105

(941) 347-7212

10 people are looking at this business

About

It's already our tenth anniversary at East West Veterinary Care Center. I cannot express my gratitude to all my clients and for all your kind referrals! Only because of you has East West continued to grow. We now have some more exciting news to tell you about.... ... Evening Hours! East West Veterinary Care Center is now open until 9 pm 7 days a week. Hopefully, this will help alleviate stress in your hectic schedules. Please help us out by letting all your friends know about our extended evening hours! At East West Veterinary Care Center, we are happy to offer high quality medicine, as well as Traditional Chines Veterinary Medicine Alternative Therapy. We have a Laser Surgery Suite and Dr.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
431 reviews
5337
  
46
  
32
  
24
  
123
  
59 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Paul Prentice review for East West Veterinary Care Center
Paul Prentice on Facebook

3 years ago

09/20/2018, 14:01 PM
By being more professional. Dr Brown screwed up a rabies test and as a result is costing us $10k to rectify her screw up. She says she will not accept responsibility for her mistake. She didn't even have the courtesy to contact me. What a lousy business. Stay away from her and take your pets someplace else. Message me if you want to know what she screwed up. Good luck dealing with this shoddy company.
Margie Quattrone Galyon review for East West Veterinary Care Center
Margie Quattrone Galyon on Facebook

3 years ago

08/28/2018, 15:43 PM
My big boy Chief had a procedure today and I could be more pleased with the care he received. Thank you to not only the surgical team, but to all of the wonderful of the staff!!
Mariam Essen Wisnewski review for East West Veterinary Care Center
Mariam Essen Wisnewski on Facebook

3 years ago

08/14/2018, 09:11 AM
They took my emergency situation seriously and did everything necessary to help my dog after she ate a significant amount of chocolate cake! They are always responsive and helpful.
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Danielle Burnett-Schumacher review for East West Veterinary Care Center
Danielle Burnett-Schumacher on Facebook

3 years ago

07/30/2018, 04:04 AM
Great place live how they take great care of Sir Henry!!! They are all wonderful there!!!
Kayla Vincent review for East West Veterinary Care Center
Kayla Vincent on Facebook

3 years ago

07/10/2018, 10:03 AM
My two corgis (Artie and Harper) see Dr. Crafton and also Dr. Emily, both are very patient and loving towards my pets. Every experience has been nothing short of top notch professionalism. After losing my 4 year old corgi at Viscaya prado from a adverse reaction to an NSAID, I was very untrusting of vets but East West is honest, fair, gives me paperwork on EVERYTHING which I appreciate whole heartedly. I get follow up calls to see how my babies are doing after a vaccine or medication, that is unheard of at other vets. I absolutely love the upbeat vibe, clean rooms, and friendly staff! Thank you all at East West!
Mary Jo Michel review for East West Veterinary Care Center
Mary Jo Michel on Facebook

3 years ago

05/15/2018, 17:22 PM
Great Vet. They care about their patient's. You're not a number. They make every effort to accommodate your needs and wants.
Carol Sewell Taylor review for East West Veterinary Care Center
Carol Sewell Taylor on Facebook

3 years ago

05/05/2018, 08:08 AM
I'm really happy with the care both my babies have gotten at East/West. I feel like they are getting the best treatment and well taken care of. Not only are my pets treated well but myself. Prior to coming to East/West the thought of taking them to the vets was such a hassle. At East/West beginning with the receptionist on to the tech and the vet everything runs smoothly and being able to pay right in the exam room is such a plus. No struggling with your pet while waiting to pay your bill. Great hours.
Dina Torstensen review for East West Veterinary Care Center
Dina Torstensen on Facebook

3 years ago

04/30/2018, 12:40 PM
Diane Soppa review for East West Veterinary Care Center
Diane Soppa on Facebook

3 years ago

04/28/2018, 18:07 PM
Friendly and helpful employees! Happy healthy dog, happy me!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.