Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo
Badge

Drake Law Firm

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
140 reviews
|Personal Injury Law|Birmingham, AL 35243

2 Perimeter Park S #510E, #510E, Birmingham, AL 35243

(205) 970-0800

https://www.drakeinjurylawyers.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(14) · Legal

608 37th St S

(205) 453-9700
5.0
(4) · Legal

2201 Arlington Ave S

(205) 930-3131
5.0
(8) · Personal Injury Law

Frank Nelson Building

(205) 328-1365

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Personal Injury Law

631 18th St N

(205) 426-4525

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Personal Injury Law

105 19th St E

(205) 221-1044
5.0
(1) · Legal

2130 Highland Ave

(205) 558-2800

1 person is looking at this business

About

We are well-equipped at handling such cases and is dedicated to helping you receive the compensation you deserve. Our lawyers have earned the highest possible AV rating* in a peer review process and we are proud of the numerous settlements and jury awards in excess of $1 million we have obtained for our clients. We handle claims across Alabama, including car accidents, work injuries, wrongful death, medical negligence, truck crashes, premises accidents and product liability.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
140 reviews
5123
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

06/20/2013, 03:56 AM
I was pleasantly surprised by the outcome of my case. I was treated very professionally by Drew Barnett and all of the staff. The entire firm was very courteous and caring throughout the settlement process. I highly recommend Drake Law Firm to anyone needing help with a personal injury claim.
Alex Oberneder on YellowBot

8 years ago

06/19/2013, 01:38 AM
Highly recommend Drake Law Firm!!! I cannot recommend Drake Law Firm enough!! Great experience working with this law firm! I was treated very professionally & courteously by all of the staff. I cannot thank Drake Law Firm and Drew Barnett enough for all of their help. I highly recommend Drake Law Firm to anyone needing help with a personal injury claim.
Alex O. on Citysearch

8 years ago

06/19/2013, 01:02 AM
I cannot recommend Drake Law Firm enough. I was treated very professionally by my attorney, Drew Barnett and all of the staff. The entire firm was very courteous and caring through out the settlement process. I was pleasantly surprised by the outcome of my case and cannot thank Drake Law Firm and Drew enough for all of their help. I highly recommend Drake Law Firm to anyone needing help with a personal injury claim.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Dan K. on Citysearch

9 years ago

12/11/2012, 03:25 AM
Mr Whit Drake - We want to thank you and your staff of the Drake Law Firm for the wonderful job you did after our car accident. We visited you after being frustrated with “getting the run around” from the insurance companies. You told us, “Don’t call the insurance people anymore, I will. Call your friends or your families. I will take care of the rest.” And you really did! We were able to go to our doctor appointments and therapy, and get better without worry or fear. You got all of our medical bills paid, as well as a settlement from insurance. We couldn’t have done this without you, and we are truly grateful. We highly recommend you and the Drake Law Firm to anyone who gets injured in an auto accident.
Dan K on YellowBot

9 years ago

12/11/2012, 02:23 AM
Thank You! So Much Mr Whit Drake - We want to thank you and your staff of the Drake Law Firm for the wonderful job you did after our car accident. We visited you after being frustrated with “getting the run around” from the insurance companies. You told us, “Don’t call the insurance people anymore, I will. Call your friends or your families. I will take care of the rest.” And you really did! We were able to go to our doctor appointments and therapy, and get better without worry or fear. You got all of our medical bills paid, as well as a settlement from insurance. We couldn’t have done this without you, and we are truly grateful. We highly recommend you and the Drake Law Firm to anyone who gets injured in an auto accident.
Jodie S. on Citysearch

10 years ago

01/08/2012, 01:56 AM
Great Lawyer! – Mr. Whit Drake helped us tremendously by handling my case almost 10 years ago. I have since then decided to pursue a career in the legal system. Mr. Drake not only helped to win my case but has also gone beyond by being more than a lawyer to my family, but a friend as well. He has continued to stay in touch and help me with my interest in law. Thanks so much to the Drake Law Firm for going above and beyond for their clients. I highly recommend their services to anyone!
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

01/07/2012, 03:17 AM
Im a practicing attorney in Birmingham, AL, but when I need a tough no nonsense personal injury or car accident attorney for one of my clients I refer them to Whit at the Drake Law Firm.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

05/26/2010, 02:30 AM
Whit Drake is the best. He is very kind to his clients, but hard as nails to the Goliaths. Go to him if you need the best!!
David Lee Smith on Citysearch

11 years ago

05/14/2010, 01:42 AM
Outstanding Lawyer – As a physician, I have personally benefited from Mr. Drake's outstanding ability as an attorney. I also have patients who have benefitted from his expertise. I highly recommend this law firm.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.