Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo
Badge

Drake Law Firm

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
140 reviews
|Personal Injury Law|Birmingham, AL 35243

2 Perimeter Park S #510E, #510E, Birmingham, AL 35243

(205) 970-0800

https://www.drakeinjurylawyers.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(14) · Legal

608 37th St S

(205) 453-9700
5.0
(4) · Legal

2201 Arlington Ave S

(205) 930-3131
5.0
(6) · Personal Injury Law

1023 Edenton St

(205) 967-2509

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Personal Injury Law

Frank Nelson Building

(205) 328-1365

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Personal Injury Law

631 18th St N

(205) 426-4525

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Personal Injury Law

105 19th St E

(205) 221-1044
About

We are well-equipped at handling such cases and is dedicated to helping you receive the compensation you deserve. Our lawyers have earned the highest possible AV rating* in a peer review process and we are proud of the numerous settlements and jury awards in excess of $1 million we have obtained for our clients. We handle claims across Alabama, including car accidents, work injuries, wrongful death, medical negligence, truck crashes, premises accidents and product liability.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
140 reviews
5123
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Andrew O. on Citysearch

6 years ago

02/21/2016, 00:03 AM
I highly recommend Whit Drake and Drake Law Firm! Whit and his staff are always helpful and informative. They handled my motorcycle accident case with the best professionalism and kept me updated every step of they way. I appreciate Drake Law Firm's hard work and was very pleased with the outcome of my case!
aoberneder on YellowBot

6 years ago

02/21/2016, 00:02 AM
Highly Recommend Drake Law Firm!!!! I highly recommend Whit Drake and Drake Law Firm! Whit and his staff are always helpful and informative. They handled my motorcycle accident case with the best professionalism and kept me updated every step of they way. I appreciate Drake Law Firm's hard work and was very pleased with the outcome of my case!
Letonja Searight Steele on Facebook

6 years ago

06/24/2015, 01:30 AM
the drake law firm will get a five star with me and my husband they work with us very well and will tell anyboby about them
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Meredith O. on Citysearch

7 years ago

12/08/2014, 02:34 AM
Whit Drake is a Great Attorney. He has a Kind Heart & is Very Caring. He did a Good Job on handling My Personal Injury Case & I would Highly recommend the Drake Law Firm to anyone who might find themselves in need of an attorney due to being in an automobile accident such as myself. They took Great care of me
Denise Taylor J. on Citysearch

7 years ago

08/21/2014, 02:41 AM
I was very pleased with Drake Law Firm. They took care of all the major and minor details needed in handling my auto accident case. Mr. Drake and his staff always responded immediately with any questions or concerns. They are extremely detailed and were aggressive in taking all the means necessary to investigate and gather all information needed to handle my case.
Fred Finch on Facebook

7 years ago

07/16/2014, 02:36 AM
Whit handled my accident claim in a professional and friendly manner and achieved a very good result. I recommend him without reservation. Shirley Finch
Keith Drake on Facebook

8 years ago

10/23/2013, 02:29 AM
Fred Dee on Facebook

8 years ago

08/31/2013, 03:58 AM
Ethel O. on Citysearch

8 years ago

08/13/2013, 02:45 AM
I was very pleased with the way Drake Law Firm handled my case with State Farm. If you are looking for an attorney, I highly recommend Drake Law Firm!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.