Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo
Badge

Drake Law Firm

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
140 reviews
|Personal Injury Law|Birmingham, AL 35243

2 Perimeter Park S #510E, #510E, Birmingham, AL 35243

(205) 970-0800

https://www.drakeinjurylawyers.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(14) · Legal

608 37th St S

(205) 453-9700
5.0
(4) · Legal

2201 Arlington Ave S

(205) 930-3131
5.0
(8) · Personal Injury Law

Frank Nelson Building

(205) 328-1365
5.0
(2) · Personal Injury Law

631 18th St N

(205) 426-4525
5.0
(2) · Personal Injury Law

105 19th St E

(205) 221-1044
5.0
(1) · Legal

2130 Highland Ave

(205) 558-2800

1 person is looking at this business

About

We are well-equipped at handling such cases and is dedicated to helping you receive the compensation you deserve. Our lawyers have earned the highest possible AV rating* in a peer review process and we are proud of the numerous settlements and jury awards in excess of $1 million we have obtained for our clients. We handle claims across Alabama, including car accidents, work injuries, wrongful death, medical negligence, truck crashes, premises accidents and product liability.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
140 reviews
5123
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sharon Jackson on Facebook

5 years ago

02/16/2017, 00:56 AM
My husband and I had never had to deal with a law firm previously. However, they visited myself and my husband in the hospital while I was recuperating from a horrific automobile accident. They were honest, up front, and told us how our case would be handled and they more than gave us the representation we were hoping for. Honesty and truthfulness mean the most to me and my husband, and they delivered on both accounts. If you ever need the services of an honest and truthful law firm, choose Drake Law Firm. We would never have been able to handle a claim without their expertise. We are forever grateful for their assistance and representation of my case. Thanks again for your representation of our case. Most Sincerely, Sharon and Jim Jackson.
Herman Krack on Facebook

5 years ago

11/23/2016, 12:52 PM
I would love to thank the Drake law firm for al the help and understand ing that they have giving to both me and my wife.It is so wonderful to know that there are still people in this world that truly care...IF You are in need a great LAw FIrm that will put your needs first and take care of you like family, than DRAKE is for you.I Greatly Recommended the Drake law firm.....thank you so much.
Herman Krack on Facebook

5 years ago

11/23/2016, 00:59 AM
I would love to thank the Drake law firm for al the help and understand ing that they have giving to both me and my wife.It is so wonderful to know that there are still people in this world that truly care...IF You are in need a great LAw FIrm that will put your needs first and take care of you like family, than DRAKE is for you.I Greatly Recommended the Drake law firm.....thank you so much.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Stacy G. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

09/19/2016, 02:23 AM
I hired Drake Law Firm to help me with a very difficult personal injury case. Whit Drake and his assistant, Andrea David, did an impressive job! The whole firm is wonderful to work with keeps you updated every step of the way. Whit Drake truly has a passion for helping others. I was very pleased with the professional service which Drake Law Firm provided in helping me with my personal injury case. They were very courteous, and conscientious! Two words: Absolutely phenomenal. I have used Drake Law Firm in the past and would recommend this firm to anyone.
Scottie Cole on Facebook

5 years ago

09/07/2016, 11:46 AM
Mr Montgomery handled my case and did and awesome job He went above and beyond. I would recommend Drake law to everyone who has a case very trustworthy and very helpful in all the matters that I didn't understand .
Scottie Cole on Facebook

5 years ago

09/07/2016, 01:13 AM
Mr Montgomery handled my case and did and awesome job He went above and beyond. I would recommend Drake law to everyone who has a case very trustworthy and very helpful in all the matters that I didn't understand .
Veda Jairrels on Facebook

5 years ago

08/20/2016, 03:14 AM
This law firm is fantastic and they do excellent work. The lawyers are trustworthy and honorable.
Allison Tate Aultman on Facebook

5 years ago

06/15/2016, 02:55 AM
Wyatt Montgomery handled my case and went above and beyond my expectations. I can't say how much I appreciate everything that this firm, especially Wyatt and Andrea did for me. I always knew I was in great hands but they definitely went above and beyond my expectations!! I would recommend this firm to anyone who needs a great attorney, especially Wyatt Montgomery.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

5 years ago

05/03/2016, 03:17 AM
I was very satisfied with Drake Law Firm! They are very professional and helpful. Would highly recommend!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.