Logo White
Watch Demo
Badge

Drake Law Firm

Own this business?
5.0
113 reviews
|Legal|Birmingham, AL 35243

2 Perimeter Park S #510E, #510E, Birmingham, AL 35243

(205) 970-0800

https://www.drakeinjurylawyers.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Champ Lyons, III, P.C.
5.0
(2) · Legal

2201 Arlington Ave S

(205) 930-3131

1 person is looking at this business

Simms & Associates
5.0
(11) · Legal

608 37th St S

(205) 453-9700
Waits Charlie Attorney at Law
5.0
(35) · Personal Injury Law

347 20th St W Ste. 100

(205) 388-1507

1 person is looking at this business

Sheffield & Lentine PC
5.0
(6) · Personal Injury Law

Frank Nelson Building

(205) 328-1365
Preston Law Office
5.0
(1) · Personal Injury Law

631 18th St N

(205) 426-4525
Taylor & Taylor
5.0
(1) · Legal

2130 Highland Ave

(205) 558-2800

About

We are well-equipped at handling such cases and is dedicated to helping you receive the compensation you deserve. Our lawyers have earned the highest possible AV rating* in a peer review process and we are proud of the numerous settlements and jury awards in excess of $1 million we have obtained for our clients. We handle claims across Alabama, including car accidents, work injuries, wrongful death, medical negligence, truck crashes, premises accidents and product liability.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
113 reviews
5100
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 80 Reviews4.9Google
  • 16 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Caleigh Breann Jones on Facebook

2 months ago

01/30/2020, 01:27 AM
They really care about your case and always have your back. They fight for you and make sure you get what you deserve!
Jim Harden on Facebook

10 months ago

05/21/2019, 17:53 PM
What a great firm to represent us ! Friendly and always has your back !
Sophia Amari-Smith on Facebook

a year ago

04/02/2019, 04:06 AM
Just wanna take a second and thank you guys for helping me with my case!! Our attorney Mary Bruce went over and beyond to make us feel important by quickly returning calls and answering any questions about our case, I appreciate the fact that she didn't beat around the bush or make me doubt any decisions all in a perfect amount of time! My case went very smooth and I appreciate it! Thank you DLF
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Cineo Gonzalez on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2018, 02:44 AM
Mrs.drake law firm is the one you need to have on you side went you need legal representation they are the best they go the extra mile to meet you needs.
George Taylor on Facebook

3 years ago

08/12/2017, 03:34 AM
Mr. Drake and his whole team are wonderful. That includes the investigator that he uses. I highly recommend the Drake Law Firm. They understand the regulations and rules that big trucks are required to operate under. They are always ready to answer your questions.
Laura Harris on Facebook

3 years ago

05/11/2017, 01:35 AM
I would highly recommend Drake Law Firm. Mr. Drake and his staff work very hard for you. Very professional. I would deffinently use them for any legal needs.
Perry Zucker on Facebook

3 years ago

03/07/2017, 02:39 AM
If you need an attorney retain Mr. Drake and his law firm.
Sharon Jackson on Facebook

3 years ago

02/16/2017, 00:56 AM
My husband and I had never had to deal with a law firm previously. However, they visited myself and my husband in the hospital while I was recuperating from a horrific automobile accident. They were honest, up front, and told us how our case would be handled and they more than gave us the representation we were hoping for. Honesty and truthfulness mean the most to me and my husband, and they delivered on both accounts. If you ever need the services of an honest and truthful law firm, choose Drake Law Firm. We would never have been able to handle a claim without their expertise. We are forever grateful for their assistance and representation of my case. Thanks again for your representation of our case. Most Sincerely, Sharon and Jim Jackson.
Herman Krack on Facebook

3 years ago

11/23/2016, 00:59 AM
I would love to thank the Drake law firm for al the help and understand ing that they have giving to both me and my wife.It is so wonderful to know that there are still people in this world that truly care...IF You are in need a great LAw FIrm that will put your needs first and take care of you like family, than DRAKE is for you.I Greatly Recommended the Drake law firm.....thank you so much.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.