Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo
Badge

Drake Law Firm

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
139 reviews
|Personal Injury Law|Birmingham, AL 35243

2 Perimeter Park S #510E, #510E, Birmingham, AL 35243

(205) 970-0800

https://www.drakeinjurylawyers.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(14) · Legal

608 37th St S

(205) 453-9700
5.0
(4) · Legal

2201 Arlington Ave S

(205) 930-3131
5.0
(8) · Personal Injury Law

Frank Nelson Building

(205) 328-1365
5.0
(2) · Personal Injury Law

631 18th St N

(205) 426-4525
5.0
(2) · Personal Injury Law

105 19th St E

(205) 221-1044
5.0
(1) · Legal

2130 Highland Ave

(205) 558-2800
About

We are well-equipped at handling such cases and is dedicated to helping you receive the compensation you deserve. Our lawyers have earned the highest possible AV rating* in a peer review process and we are proud of the numerous settlements and jury awards in excess of $1 million we have obtained for our clients. We handle claims across Alabama, including car accidents, work injuries, wrongful death, medical negligence, truck crashes, premises accidents and product liability.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
139 reviews
5122
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Zachary Clay Walker on Facebook

8 months ago

12/02/2020, 01:27 AM
Such wonderful people so helpful and caring excellent service and professional help with my case quickly amazing people Mary helped me get my case done and got what I deserve I would highly recommend this firm and lawyers to anyone who needs one truly the best in the business
Caleigh Breann Jones on Facebook

2 years ago

01/30/2020, 01:27 AM
They really care about your case and always have your back. They fight for you and make sure you get what you deserve!
Jim Harden on Facebook

2 years ago

05/21/2019, 17:53 PM
What a great firm to represent us ! Friendly and always has your back !
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Sophia Amari-Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

04/02/2019, 04:06 AM
Just wanna take a second and thank you guys for helping me with my case!! Our attorney Mary Bruce went over and beyond to make us feel important by quickly returning calls and answering any questions about our case, I appreciate the fact that she didn't beat around the bush or make me doubt any decisions all in a perfect amount of time! My case went very smooth and I appreciate it! Thank you DLF
Cineo Gonzalez on Facebook

3 years ago

03/15/2018, 02:44 AM
Mrs.drake law firm is the one you need to have on you side went you need legal representation they are the best they go the extra mile to meet you needs.
George Taylor on Facebook

4 years ago

08/12/2017, 03:34 AM
Mr. Drake and his whole team are wonderful. That includes the investigator that he uses. I highly recommend the Drake Law Firm. They understand the regulations and rules that big trucks are required to operate under. They are always ready to answer your questions.
Laura Harris on Facebook

4 years ago

05/11/2017, 05:16 AM
I would highly recommend Drake Law Firm. Mr. Drake and his staff work very hard for you. Very professional. I would deffinently use them for any legal needs.
Laura Harris on Facebook

4 years ago

05/11/2017, 01:35 AM
I would highly recommend Drake Law Firm. Mr. Drake and his staff work very hard for you. Very professional. I would deffinently use them for any legal needs.
Perry Zucker on Facebook

4 years ago

03/07/2017, 02:39 AM
If you need an attorney retain Mr. Drake and his law firm.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.