Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Patricia S. Klem, DO

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
64 reviews
|Dermatologists|Boca Raton, FL 33496 United States

1905 Clint Moore Road, Ste 103, Boca Raton, FL 33496 United States

(561) 241-4474

https://www.advancedderm.com/about-us/our-providers/patricia-klem-do

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Dermatologists

8198 S Jog Rd

(561) 736-4002
5.0
(3) · Dermatologists

3000 N University Dr

(954) 752-2630
5.0
(1) · Dermatology

44 E 5th St

(305) 888-9786
5.0
(3) · Dermatology

4475 Medical Center Way #2

(561) 863-1000
5.0
(64) · Healthcare

3470 NW 82ND AVE

(786) 272-2500
5.0
(283) · Healthcare

4308 Alton Rd

(305) 532-4478
About

Dr. Patricia Klem, DO is a dermatologist in Boca Raton, FL and has been practicing for 16 years. She graduated from Nova Southeastern University College Of Osteopathic Medicine in 2003 and specializes in dermatology and family medicine.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
64 reviews
558
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
15
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Aimee Kramer review for Dr. Patricia S. Klem, DO
Aimee Kramer on Healthgrades

20 days ago

07/23/2022, 05:07 AM
Explained things well. Made me feel comfortable and the Dr. was very nice.
Charles Carnicom review for Dr. Patricia S. Klem, DO
Charles Carnicom on Healthgrades

a month ago

07/07/2022, 06:24 AM
Dr. Klem is awesome. Very through and professional.
Great doctor/patient relationship review for Dr. Patricia S. Klem, DO
Great doctor/patient relationship on Healthgrades

2 months ago

06/23/2022, 14:09 PM
Dr. Klem has been my dermatologist for many years and has helped me keep my skin in perfect health. I give her my upmost respect and recommendation.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Frances Dooley review for Dr. Patricia S. Klem, DO
Frances Dooley on Healthgrades

2 months ago

06/23/2022, 06:42 AM
Very satisfied.
Janet Holloway review for Dr. Patricia S. Klem, DO
Janet Holloway on Healthgrades

2 months ago

06/16/2022, 04:06 AM
There is a dread caused by modesty or embarrassment, but Dr. Klem performs my full-body skin scan quickly, discreetly and efficiently. She has a calming presence and she is easy to talk to.
Cynthia Daniels review for Dr. Patricia S. Klem, DO
Cynthia Daniels on Healthgrades

2 months ago

06/06/2022, 09:44 AM
Getting an appointment was easy. Short wait. Location nearby. Safe parking. Clean, comfortable waiting room. Friendly, helpful, informative, professional staff. Questions encouraged & answers.
J review for Dr. Patricia S. Klem, DO
J on Healthgrades

2 months ago

06/01/2022, 01:59 AM
The doctor is good. However, 1 hour and 15 wait is just ridiculous. What would they say if I showed up 1 hour late to my appointment? probably send me packing and charge me a no show fee. Be ready to spend 2 hours minimum at this place for a 5 minute consultation.
Lauren Mitchell review for Dr. Patricia S. Klem, DO
Lauren Mitchell on Healthgrades

2 months ago

05/31/2022, 01:25 AM
Dr. Patricia Klem's empathic listening and equanimity are unsurpassed. She profoundly understood and benevolently resolved all my questions and concerns. Her entire team is kind, accommodating and they treat you with reverence.
Linda Gallo review for Dr. Patricia S. Klem, DO
Linda Gallo on Healthgrades

3 months ago

05/27/2022, 02:59 AM
Very nice vist everyone very helpful
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.