Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

DR MATTHEW HEALEY

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
289 reviews
|Dentists|TAYLORS, SC 29687

3001 WADE HAMPTON BLVD, TAYLORS, SC 29687

(864) 268-1262

https://www.healeyfamilydental.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(814) · Dental

3272 Hendersonville Rd

(828) 681-8888

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Dentists

1617 E Main St

(864) 859-4111

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

480 Union St

(864) 585-9161

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · General Dentistry

104 W Oak Hwy

(864) 647-9000
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

201 Old Boiling Springs Rd # A

(864) 297-6365

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dental

16 Mills Ave Ste 5

(864) 232-5289

2 people are looking at this business

About

About Dr. Matthew E Healey Dr. Matthew E Healey, DMD is a Dentist primarily located in Taylors, SC. His specialties include General Dentistry. Dr. Healey has received 1 award. He speaks English.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
289 reviews
5284
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joyce E. on BirdEye

2 years ago

05/24/2019, 05:59 AM
The atmosphere and surroundings in Dr. Healey’s office is uplifting to me. The beautifully decorated office, the smiles at front desk, prompt service and the efficiency of dear Sarah as she cleaned my teeth, with such gentleness was a good experience for me. Dr. Healey’s expert advice and graciousness makes me feel confident and thankful that I’m getting the best care in Greenville.
Carolyn (PAT) R. on BirdEye

2 years ago

04/10/2019, 03:59 AM
Dr. Healey and his staff have always treated my husband and myself with great concern about whatever we are having done everytime we have appointments . The only thing I wish was different is that I wish Dr. Healey had come into my life years before he did and I feel sure my mouth would have been in a whole lot better shape now . I really would just like to say Thank You to Dr.Healey and his entire staff for always going the extra mile ( or two ) to always do what is best for us . I know I have been like a problem child but Dr. Healey has never treated me that way . He just continues to work on me no matter how long it takes to correct my problems and I am so very thankful for Dr. Healey and I would for sure recommend him to anybody . Pat Rumsey.
Stephanie B. on BirdEye

2 years ago

04/01/2019, 18:22 PM
Extremley friendly Dr and staff.
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Pamela K. on BirdEye

2 years ago

03/21/2019, 08:20 AM
Best Dentist practice in town!!
Noel U. on BirdEye

2 years ago

03/07/2019, 15:43 PM
My visit was great. They opened up a half an hour earlier to accommodate my work schedule. Everyone was very nice. Thanks
Deborah S. on BirdEye

2 years ago

02/17/2019, 11:50 AM
Dr. Healey has been my dentist for years. Thankful for his great service.
Michael B. on BirdEye

2 years ago

02/13/2019, 15:00 PM
Every time I go the staff is so friendly and make sure your visit is quick and enjoyable
Jerry H. on BirdEye

3 years ago

01/24/2019, 14:53 PM
Outstanding
Sandra W. on BirdEye

3 years ago

01/23/2019, 04:52 AM
Thankful for good evaluation and care. Appreciate it so much.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.