Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

DR MATTHEW HEALEY

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
289 reviews
|Dentists|TAYLORS, SC 29687

3001 WADE HAMPTON BLVD, TAYLORS, SC 29687

(864) 268-1262

https://www.healeyfamilydental.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(6) · General Dentistry

104 W Oak Hwy

(864) 647-9000
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

201 Old Boiling Springs Rd # A

(864) 297-6365

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Dentists

1617 E Main St

(864) 859-4111

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dental

16 Mills Ave Ste 5

(864) 232-5289

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

480 Union St

(864) 585-9161

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(814) · Dental

3272 Hendersonville Rd

(828) 681-8888

5 people are looking at this business

About

About Dr. Matthew E Healey Dr. Matthew E Healey, DMD is a Dentist primarily located in Taylors, SC. His specialties include General Dentistry. Dr. Healey has received 1 award. He speaks English.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
289 reviews
5284
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Patricia K. on BirdEye

3 years ago

01/22/2019, 14:56 PM
Very friendly and organized. Answered questions I had, very professional
April P. on BirdEye

3 years ago

01/15/2019, 14:55 PM
Great patient care and professionalism!!!!
Carolyn (PAT) R. on BirdEye

3 years ago

01/10/2019, 14:56 PM
Dr. Healey is a great dentist ! I have had a lot of problems with my teeth and I am so thankful that I am now one of His patients !! I would gladly recommend Dr. Healey and his entire staff . Pat Rumsey
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Gregory B. on BirdEye

3 years ago

12/19/2018, 14:54 PM
Dr. Healey and staff all do a great job and are very kind and friendly to boot.
Chris H. on BirdEye

3 years ago

12/04/2018, 15:08 PM
A great experience - old school feel of the dentist you grew up with - you get in quick, everyone is so kind and Dr. Healey is an extraordinarily talented dentist. Best experience at the dentist in my 52 years. You must give Dr. Healey a try.... Chris Holder
Michael B. on BirdEye

3 years ago

12/03/2018, 14:59 PM
Always a friendly greeting and his team takes the best care of you during your visit. I would recommend Dr Healey to everyone.
Crystal L. on BirdEye

3 years ago

11/21/2018, 17:33 PM
Always pleased with my dental work (and I’ve had my share) as well as the friendly staff at Dr Healey’s office!!
Sharon C. on BirdEye

3 years ago

11/14/2018, 20:25 PM
Have always received excellent care
Richard Carpenter J. on BirdEye

3 years ago

11/13/2018, 15:07 PM
I think the dr and his staff are excellent
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.