Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

DR MATTHEW HEALEY

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
289 reviews
|Dentists|TAYLORS, SC 29687

3001 WADE HAMPTON BLVD, TAYLORS, SC 29687

(864) 268-1262

https://www.healeyfamilydental.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dentists

480 Union St

(864) 585-9161

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dental

16 Mills Ave Ste 5

(864) 232-5289

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · General Dentistry

104 W Oak Hwy

(864) 647-9000
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

201 Old Boiling Springs Rd # A

(864) 297-6365

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Dentists

1617 E Main St

(864) 859-4111

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(814) · Dental

3272 Hendersonville Rd

(828) 681-8888

5 people are looking at this business

About

About Dr. Matthew E Healey Dr. Matthew E Healey, DMD is a Dentist primarily located in Taylors, SC. His specialties include General Dentistry. Dr. Healey has received 1 award. He speaks English.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
289 reviews
5284
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jacqueline C. on BirdEye

2 years ago

12/04/2019, 05:43 AM
Was very pleased with the care and thorough exams I received and for the advice regarding the care of my teeth.
Jerri B. on BirdEye

2 years ago

11/25/2019, 14:07 PM
As good as could be expected doing the prep for a crown.
Linda C. on BirdEye

2 years ago

11/19/2019, 15:57 PM
The dental hygienist took time with me and did a good job on my teeth. She listened to me and gave me answers to my questions. Doctor Healey came in checked me out and discovered I was having trouble with my night guard. He made a correction and told me if it still hurts just call and he would work on it some more. He is always friendly and ready to help.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Debbie P. on BirdEye

2 years ago

11/14/2019, 03:15 AM
I was nervous about getting filling removed and replaced. Everyone was kind and I felt no pain. Dr. Healey made me feel like all will be well even though I have many issues going on. I felt the confidence that I was being cared in the right way.
Geraldine "Gerry" D. on BirdEye

2 years ago

10/30/2019, 07:39 AM
As always my visit was tended promptly and With care for my personal need. Thank you! You treat me as a friend.
Jerri B. on BirdEye

2 years ago

10/29/2019, 16:13 PM
Very nice staff. All around good experience. Have been to several dental offices in several states over the years and this was one of the best!
Tona R. on BirdEye

2 years ago

10/18/2019, 05:48 AM
Visit went smoothly, didn’t have to wait long at all. Staff was very friendly.
Deacon R. on BirdEye

2 years ago

10/15/2019, 07:40 AM
Sarah, the hygienist, is so patient with my oldest son’s many questions and suggestions! She always lets the kids check out the instruments to see how they work and to reassure them that she won’t hurt them. Matthew is quick to get to us after the cleaning is done and always has a Harry Potter trivia question ready for the kids. They actually look forward to their dentist visits!
James "JIM" R. on BirdEye

2 years ago

10/15/2019, 06:56 AM
A very pleasant experience. Dr. Healey and his staff are friendly and professional. I highly recommend Dr.Healey’s dental services.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.