Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

DR MATTHEW HEALEY

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
320 reviews
|Dentists|TAYLORS, SC 29687 United States

3001 WADE HAMPTON BLVD, TAYLORS, SC 29687 United States

(864) 268-1262

https://www.healeyfamilydental.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(18) · Dentists

2806 E North Ave

(864) 224-4552
5.0
(8) · Dentists

1526C John B White Sr Blvd

(864) 595-4267
5.0
(4) · Dentists

100 Commons Blvd

(864) 269-0820
5.0
(6) · General Dentistry

104 W Oak Hwy

(864) 647-9000
5.0
(5) · Dentists

1275 S Suber Rd

(864) 877-2541
5.0
(4) · Dental

4501 Old Spartanburg Rd # 4

(864) 244-0044
About

About Dr. Matthew E Healey Dr. Matthew E Healey, DMD is a Dentist primarily located in Taylors, SC. His specialties include General Dentistry. Dr. Healey has received 1 award. He speaks English.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
320 reviews
5313
  
44
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Susan R. review for DR MATTHEW HEALEY
Susan R. on BirdEye

2 years ago

10/21/2020, 13:08 PM
I have been a patient with Dr. Healey since he opened his office. I am one of those dental phobia patients but since seeing Dr. Healey I am more relaxed and feel his practice is where I am meant to be. If you want a knowledgeable, patient, caring and understanding dentist this is where you are meant to be. He not only is a great dentist he and his staff are top quality people. I highly recommend Dr. Healey and his staff and thankful for the excellent care I received. Susan Robinson
Don D. review for DR MATTHEW HEALEY
Don D. on BirdEye

2 years ago

03/03/2020, 20:59 PM
I'm a fairly new patient as I came over since they accept my Humana Insurance plan. After several visits over the past two years I can honestly say that I wish I had found him sooner. He is by far the best dentist I have ever had to work on my teeth. He definitely knows what he is doing!
Bronwen B. review for DR MATTHEW HEALEY
Bronwen B. on BirdEye

2 years ago

02/10/2020, 15:23 PM
Another great experience at Dr. Healey’s office. The whole staff is always very pleasant and caring.
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Linda J. review for DR MATTHEW HEALEY
Linda J. on BirdEye

2 years ago

01/20/2020, 11:24 AM
I was very pleased! I was impressed with Dr. Healey, the high tech equipment and with Jessica, she did the best ever cleaning my teeth! So glad I came!
Janet S. review for DR MATTHEW HEALEY
Janet S. on BirdEye

2 years ago

01/14/2020, 17:51 PM
Lady was great that clean my teeth. VeryThorough . Will request her again
Janis D. review for DR MATTHEW HEALEY
Janis D. on BirdEye

3 years ago

01/07/2020, 11:05 AM
Everyone was friendly and professional!
Diane F. review for DR MATTHEW HEALEY
Diane F. on BirdEye

3 years ago

01/02/2020, 16:45 PM
Friendly staff and great care.
Thomas G. review for DR MATTHEW HEALEY
Thomas G. on BirdEye

3 years ago

12/22/2019, 16:09 PM
Friendly knowledgeable staff and made me feel right at home.
Dawn S. review for DR MATTHEW HEALEY
Dawn S. on BirdEye

3 years ago

12/11/2019, 05:50 AM
The hygienist was great and took extra time to explain the whitening product. Dr. Healey also took extra time to answer questions and explain treatment I will need in the future. The staff is always very friendly!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.