Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

DR MATTHEW HEALEY

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
289 reviews
|Dentists|TAYLORS, SC 29687

3001 WADE HAMPTON BLVD, TAYLORS, SC 29687

(864) 268-1262

https://www.healeyfamilydental.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dentists

480 Union St

(864) 585-9161
5.0
(6) · Dental

16 Mills Ave Ste 5

(864) 232-5289
5.0
(6) · General Dentistry

104 W Oak Hwy

(864) 647-9000
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

201 Old Boiling Springs Rd # A

(864) 297-6365
5.0
(12) · Dentists

1617 E Main St

(864) 859-4111
5.0
(814) · Dental

3272 Hendersonville Rd

(828) 681-8888

1 person is looking at this business

About

About Dr. Matthew E Healey Dr. Matthew E Healey, DMD is a Dentist primarily located in Taylors, SC. His specialties include General Dentistry. Dr. Healey has received 1 award. He speaks English.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
289 reviews
5284
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shatara J. on BirdEye

2 years ago

06/25/2019, 16:10 PM
Very professional and friendly staff. Thank you
Diane F. on BirdEye

2 years ago

06/24/2019, 16:17 PM
Nice staff and wait time was minimal.
Paula G. on BirdEye

2 years ago

06/18/2019, 19:29 PM
Dr. Healey and staff are absolutely wonderful. They take the time to explain what they are doing, ask questions and actually get to know their patients. The office is filled with laughter and great customer service.
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Debbie H. on BirdEye

2 years ago

06/18/2019, 16:12 PM
I was afraid to get the crown done but Dr Matthews assured me. The procedure was virtually pain free! Not only that he is very friendly and caring very gentle! I love this dentist I’m a new patient. Just everything about this practice is nice! I highly recommend!
Fonya P. on BirdEye

2 years ago

06/17/2019, 18:52 PM
Love Dr. Healey. We’ve been going to him for over 20 years.
Sophie T. on BirdEye

2 years ago

06/17/2019, 16:26 PM
Highly recommend him..Very skilled dentist, had a crown put on a while ago and my teeth are perfect. Very reasonable and does great work!
Patricia K. on BirdEye

2 years ago

06/17/2019, 16:22 PM
Was an emergent situation... got me in quickly and referred me to where I need to go, and got appointment the next day... wonderful staff... great dentist
April P. on BirdEye

2 years ago

06/13/2019, 12:06 PM
Wonderful as always.
Linda C. on BirdEye

2 years ago

05/29/2019, 17:36 PM
Dr Healey is so patient especially with the ones of us who are nervous. I feel like he takes time with his patients because he not only wants to do a good job but he wants it to look good.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.