Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Louis A. Davenport, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
81 reviews
|Doctors|Austin, TX 78719

4309 Emma Browning Avenue, Hangar 1, Hangar 1, Austin, TX 78719

(512) 843-5559

http://www.austinaero.space/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Psychologists

1206 Nueces St

(512) 474-4130
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

3536 Bee Caves Rd Suite 204

(512) 680-2784
5.0
(3) · Doctors

970 Hesters Crossing Rd Ste 101

(512) 238-0762

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(28) · Surgeons

707 3rd St

(830) 693-0983

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(345) · Doctors

1880 Round Rock Ave Suite 100

(512) 248-4007

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Healthcare

7004 Bee Cave Rd

(512) 327-0562

1 person is looking at this business

About

FAA Aviation Medical Exams by a professional Pilot / Physician who caters to your individual needs

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
81 reviews
580
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chuck on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/24/2018, 01:52 AM
Dr. Davenport was extremely efficient, thorough, and knowledgeable. I enjoyed meeting him and will definitely be returning to him for future physicals.
Mark Davis on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/12/2018, 06:04 AM
Davenport is excellent; prepared, knowledgeable and professional. Equipment and office first class. This was my second renewal examination for a Third Class but any pilot would be well served to work with Davenport, especially since those out of the Austin area can fly into KAUS for the appointment. I appreciated that he read my notes when I scheduled and called me to discuss the appropriate documents to bring. He is immediately available at the scheduled time. Highly recommended.
John on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/21/2018, 02:40 AM
The best FAA medical experience in over 35 years of flying!
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Emmett Tullia on Healthgrades

4 years ago

03/08/2018, 02:23 AM
Did an FAA class I with Dr Davenport. I went to him under the recommendation of a friend from work. I had been seeing my other Dr for almost 20 years and was a little reluctant to change. After my appointment I have decided to see Dr Davenport as my new FAA AME. He was very friendly and outgoing, very personable and engaging. Thank you to him for the nice visit, and I’ll see him again in 6 months.
Sanjeev on Healthgrades

4 years ago

02/15/2018, 05:34 AM
This was not the typical flight physical that I am accustomed to. Dr. Davenport was professional, courteous and friendly. He took time, after the examination, to explain the process of getting my medical reinstated. I highly recommend Dr. Davenport.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

02/08/2018, 00:01 AM
I would recommend Dr. Davenport to anyone.
Terry Fornof on Healthgrades

4 years ago

01/20/2018, 05:18 AM
When that time rolls around every year (six months after 40!) for a Class 1 Flight Physical I recommend Doc Davenport. He understands the physical demands on a pilot because he is a pilot. Not just a pilot but an F-16 Instructor pilot with the Texas Air Guard. He understands the demands of multitasking and physical fitness. Scheduling is easy, Convenient locations, Efficient timing and great diet advice make the bi-annual requirement painless and efficient.
Benjamin Goodridge on Healthgrades

4 years ago

01/11/2018, 02:37 AM
Professional, informative, Personable and friendly. Thank you Dr Davenport!
Scott on Healthgrades

4 years ago

01/10/2018, 01:34 AM
Always professional service from Dr. Davenport. He sets the standard and stands head and shoulders above his peers!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.