Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Louis A. Davenport, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
81 reviews
|Doctors|Austin, TX 78719

4309 Emma Browning Avenue, Hangar 1, Hangar 1, Austin, TX 78719

(512) 843-5559

http://www.austinaero.space/

Open now:7:30 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Psychologists

1206 Nueces St

(512) 474-4130

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Healthcare

3536 Bee Caves Rd Suite 204

(512) 680-2784

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Doctors

970 Hesters Crossing Rd Ste 101

(512) 238-0762
5.0
(7) · Healthcare

7004 Bee Cave Rd

(512) 327-0562

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(28) · Surgeons

707 3rd St

(830) 693-0983

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(345) · Doctors

1880 Round Rock Ave Suite 100

(512) 248-4007

4 people are looking at this business

About

FAA Aviation Medical Exams by a professional Pilot / Physician who caters to your individual needs

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
81 reviews
580
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 months ago

05/21/2021, 11:07 AM
Dr Davenport does a great professional job as usual. Won't use another AME!
Vic Hnatiuk on Healthgrades

2 months ago

05/20/2021, 13:15 PM
As usual, an awesome experience with Dr. Davenport. Was early to my appointment and was seen right away. Very complete, professional and pleasant examination. The best flight doctor I have ever seen in my 40 years of flying!
Dan L. on Healthgrades

7 months ago

01/11/2021, 02:03 AM
Dr. Davenport is an awesome AME. He's doing everything right, and I'm so glad he's here. (I'm a regional airline pilot, and have been going to Dr. Davenport for at least three years now.)
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
R Jackson on Healthgrades

9 months ago

11/04/2020, 03:10 AM
Truly a great experience. Dr. Davenport was very personal and professional. I would highly recommend Dr. Davenport for your next flight physical.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

9 months ago

10/23/2020, 16:14 PM
Doc Davenport is always professional, thorough and a pleasure. His experience as a pilot is a great asset to his profession as an AME. I am glad to have an AME who understands my medical concerns and provides great input to keep me informed.
Paul Lauret on Healthgrades

a year ago

08/11/2020, 01:09 AM
Dr. Davenport has built a simply flawless process to obtain your FAA medical certificate, from the scheduling/re-scheduling process, to the expeditious yet thorough medical exam, to providing employers the new certificate (if required). He also takes the time to review any health concerns his patients may have apart from aviation medicine. There is simply no better AME in the San Antonio/Austin region.
Vic Hnatiuk on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/23/2020, 16:43 PM
I have been going to USAF Flight Surgeons and AMEs for the past 40 years. My former AME passed away and Dr Davenport was recommended to me by my fellow co-workers. Without a doubt, he is the best Flight Doc/AME I have ever been examined by. Totally professional, thorough, realistic and approachable.
Rob Mazzetti on Healthgrades

a year ago

04/16/2020, 17:58 PM
New office is impeccable; integration of technology is helpful; Dr. Davenport is both knowledgeable and proficient. I would highly recommend him.
Captain Jim Miller on Healthgrades

a year ago

04/07/2020, 20:04 PM
Dr Davenport is the best AME I have had in my 32 year airline career. As a pilot, he understands and thinks like us. As a doctor, he is superb, efficient, and really cares about all of us who fly.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.