Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Louis A. Davenport, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
81 reviews
|Doctors|Austin, TX 78719

4309 Emma Browning Avenue, Hangar 1, Hangar 1, Austin, TX 78719

(512) 843-5559

http://www.austinaero.space/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Psychologists

1206 Nueces St

(512) 474-4130
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

3536 Bee Caves Rd Suite 204

(512) 680-2784
5.0
(3) · Doctors

970 Hesters Crossing Rd Ste 101

(512) 238-0762

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(28) · Surgeons

707 3rd St

(830) 693-0983

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(345) · Doctors

1880 Round Rock Ave Suite 100

(512) 248-4007

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Healthcare

7004 Bee Cave Rd

(512) 327-0562

1 person is looking at this business

About

FAA Aviation Medical Exams by a professional Pilot / Physician who caters to your individual needs

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
81 reviews
580
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marshall on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/17/2018, 01:25 AM
Super nice guy, scheduling was easy, location was great, can’t recommend Dr. Davenport enough.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/16/2018, 04:24 AM
Dr. Davenport was very professional and took time to explain options and make recommendations.
Alejandro V on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/09/2018, 06:57 AM
First time processing my medical certification. Dr. Davenport was clear and helpful. Very satisfied with his work.
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

07/04/2018, 07:01 AM
Dr Davenport is awesome! I had a scheduling conflict and couldn’t make it to any of the available appointments before my medical expired. He fit me in one of his already booked days anyway. He gave an exceptional, comprehensive exam. Answered all my questions. Best AME I’ve been to in the Austin area. Thanks Doc! See you in 6 months.
Lester Dominguez on Healthgrades

3 years ago

06/06/2018, 06:15 AM
Easy Office to get to. No parking problems. Dr Davenport was friendly and pleasant. Look forward to my next visit. Thank you
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

06/05/2018, 03:13 AM
The best experience possible. Easy to schedule, easy no wait service and most importantly; Dr Davenport has a wealth of knowledge and expertise to bring forward on your behalf..
Peter V on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/22/2018, 06:41 AM
Dr. Davenport is a fantastic AME. He’s very personable and efficient - and given that his “other job” is Air Force F16 instructor pilot, he understands better than just about any other doc how important flying is to you. It’s easy to schedule an appointment through his website. I would not hesitate to recommend him to fellow pilots.
Mark Onderko on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/22/2018, 05:35 AM
I have already spoken with other pilot friends and highly recommend Dr. Davenport. Extremely professional and efficient! I rarely give 5 stars for anything but he deserves it!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/16/2018, 03:44 AM
Dr.Davenport is the kind of doctor You feel at ease with when your job Depends on a first class medical for Employment . Highly recommend for the pro pilot .
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.