Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Louis A. Davenport, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
82 reviews
|Doctors|Austin, TX 78719

4309 Emma Browning Avenue, Hangar 1, Hangar 1, Austin, TX 78719

(512) 843-5559

http://www.austinaero.space/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Psychologists

1206 Nueces St

(512) 474-4130

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Healthcare

3536 Bee Caves Rd Suite 204

(512) 680-2784
5.0
(3) · Doctors

970 Hesters Crossing Rd Ste 101

(512) 238-0762

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(28) · Surgeons

707 3rd St

(830) 693-0983

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(345) · Doctors

1880 Round Rock Ave Suite 100

(512) 248-4007

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Healthcare

7004 Bee Cave Rd

(512) 327-0562

1 person is looking at this business

About

FAA Aviation Medical Exams by a professional Pilot / Physician who caters to your individual needs

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
82 reviews
581
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Greg Hughes review for Dr. Louis A. Davenport, MD
Greg Hughes on Healthgrades

4 years ago

11/29/2017, 01:09 AM
I use Dr Davenport as my "flight surgeon"/AME. He is far and above the best AME I've ever visited.
Dean review for Dr. Louis A. Davenport, MD
Dean on Healthgrades

4 years ago

11/08/2017, 03:33 AM
Dr. Davenport is a real professional. Not just in the way he attended to my medical needs, but also in the way he runs his practice. It was very easy to schedule on line and I was fortunate that he had an opening same day. The practice is run like a well oiled machine.
Anonymous review for Dr. Louis A. Davenport, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

10/11/2017, 07:27 AM
Best aviation doctor - hands down!!
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Glenn review for Dr. Louis A. Davenport, MD
Glenn on Healthgrades

4 years ago

08/08/2017, 04:30 AM
Great from start to finish. Dr Davenport does the whole exam, rather than relying on a nurse. He works hard to respect the patients time which soynds obvious but is not so common anymore. I grabbed a bunch of cards to hand out to my pilot friends on the way out!
Anonymous review for Dr. Louis A. Davenport, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

07/27/2017, 01:39 AM
Great experience as usual. From setting appointment through physical itself. Painless process! Highly, highly recommend.
FOOK review for Dr. Louis A. Davenport, MD
FOOK on Healthgrades

4 years ago

07/08/2017, 02:04 AM
The best flight doc in the business (and he has small hands!)
Hammer review for Dr. Louis A. Davenport, MD
Hammer on Healthgrades

4 years ago

06/27/2017, 01:35 AM
Doc is an exceptional flight doc. He is always available and willing to work around schedules to get appointments made. Always professional.
Tom Pell review for Dr. Louis A. Davenport, MD
Tom Pell on Healthgrades

4 years ago

06/18/2017, 05:19 AM
Seamless process from start to finish. Best organized FAA Physical that I have ever experienced. I would recommend any transient pilot visiting Austin to go ahead and plan your FAA Physical with Dr. Davenport while in town. Very convenient, and a good use of your time.
Anonymous review for Dr. Louis A. Davenport, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

05/31/2017, 06:19 AM
If only everything else in life was so easy. Dr. Davenport made my Third Class Exam carefree and relaxing. I wish all of my past exams were so. Excellent customer service and friendly. Takes some of the stress away for us over-55 pilots. And where else can you get you flight physicals completed and watch aircraft land and take off at the same time!! Ahh that sweet smell of jet fuel!! Great KAUS location. Keep up the good work doctor. I will definitely be back in 3 years!!!! Best Regard
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.