Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Louis A. Davenport, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
81 reviews
|Doctors|Austin, TX 78719

4309 Emma Browning Avenue, Hangar 1, Hangar 1, Austin, TX 78719

(512) 843-5559

http://www.austinaero.space/

Open now:7:30 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Psychologists

1206 Nueces St

(512) 474-4130
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

3536 Bee Caves Rd Suite 204

(512) 680-2784
5.0
(3) · Doctors

970 Hesters Crossing Rd Ste 101

(512) 238-0762

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(28) · Surgeons

707 3rd St

(830) 693-0983

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(345) · Doctors

1880 Round Rock Ave Suite 100

(512) 248-4007

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Healthcare

7004 Bee Cave Rd

(512) 327-0562

1 person is looking at this business

About

FAA Aviation Medical Exams by a professional Pilot / Physician who caters to your individual needs

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
81 reviews
580
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jim Milkler on Healthgrades

4 years ago

04/04/2017, 06:14 AM
Dr Davenport is pilot friendly because he is one! Highly recommend him for all FAA physicals because he know how to navigate a pilots medical needs and qualifications. His office is a relaxed atmosphere.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

04/04/2017, 02:26 AM
To begin with, Dr. Davenport's online scheduling site is easy and convenient. At his location there was no waiting time in his clean and inviting office. His welcoming and friendly demeanor put me at ease, and the examination went smoother than any I had experienced previously. I will definitely return for my next exam.
Michael on Healthgrades

5 years ago

03/11/2017, 06:08 AM
I'v been a 121 pilot for 14 years, lived in 4 states, have had 6 AME's, and I don't even know how many first class medicals. Dr Davenport's exam is by far and away the best, most professional and pleasant experience I've ever had. He promotes a relaxed atmosphere and I can tell he truly cares about a pilot's health and keeping us flying. 5 stars and two thumbs up!
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
P Vaneau on Healthgrades

5 years ago

03/04/2017, 02:33 AM
Perfect experience on my 1st Class in San Antonio. Took the time to explain everything and answered all my questions. A real Pro!!
Tom H. on Healthgrades

5 years ago

01/24/2017, 05:59 AM
Excellent experience. Easy scheduling via web. Modern facilities. Dr. Davenport was friendly, professional and efficient. Convenient location too. Highly recommend and this is the AME I will go to from now on.
R M on Healthgrades

5 years ago

12/03/2016, 06:17 AM
Excellent experience! Easy to schedule, highly professional with reasonable pricing. Highly recommended!
MM on Healthgrades

5 years ago

11/02/2016, 01:06 AM
Best AME I've ever dealt with! Very professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. I highly recommend his service to anyone seeking an AME, or even just a good doctor. Exceptionally convenient and easy to get to. The online scheduling is so much better than phone calls and trying to figure out a scheduled time. All the reviews here are right on. Can't say enough good things about his service and the experience.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

10/27/2016, 03:40 AM
First visit at Austin Aerospace to meet with Dr. Davenport for a Second Class FAA exam. I was sick the week of my original appointment and called to reschedule. He personally answered the call and even offered to make the changes for me using their online appointment system. His office was conveniently located at ABIA and the office was great. He asked numerous questions and gave detailed explanations for my questions. I would highly recommend him to all my pilot friends.
David Z on Healthgrades

5 years ago

10/18/2016, 07:07 AM
I highly recommend Dr. Davenport. He was referred by several other pilots in the Austin area and its easy to understand why after your visit. His office is clean, comfortable and easy to locate on the South side of ABIA. Dr. Davenport is friendly and thorough.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.