Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Louis A. Davenport, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
81 reviews
|Doctors|Austin, TX 78719

4309 Emma Browning Avenue, Hangar 1, Hangar 1, Austin, TX 78719

(512) 843-5559

http://www.austinaero.space/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Psychologists

1206 Nueces St

(512) 474-4130

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Healthcare

3536 Bee Caves Rd Suite 204

(512) 680-2784
5.0
(3) · Doctors

970 Hesters Crossing Rd Ste 101

(512) 238-0762

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(28) · Surgeons

707 3rd St

(830) 693-0983

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(345) · Doctors

1880 Round Rock Ave Suite 100

(512) 248-4007

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Healthcare

7004 Bee Cave Rd

(512) 327-0562

1 person is looking at this business

About

FAA Aviation Medical Exams by a professional Pilot / Physician who caters to your individual needs

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
81 reviews
580
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

06/19/2019, 06:57 AM
Again, what a Superb service. Dr. Davenport truly makes you totally comfortable. I am very happy to have him as my AME.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

06/19/2019, 04:07 AM
My FAA examiner passed away so I needed to find a new doctor for my 1st Class Medical. I read his reviews and gave him a try. He was an outstanding choice. Great person who spends the time to answer all your questions and puts you totally at ease. He takes the fear out of getting your physical. I have no doubt if a problem we’re to arise, he would go over and above to get it resolved.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/18/2019, 02:48 AM
Dr. Davenport was friendly, ready when I arrived, and efficient with the exam. I would highly recommend going here for your medical!
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/13/2019, 06:08 AM
Outstanding in every respect. The offices are well set up, Dr Davenport is professional and prompt. Highly recommended.
David Morgan on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/20/2019, 03:16 AM
I completed a second class flight physical with Dr.Davenport today, and found him to be very friendly and professional. I would recommend him to anyone.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/10/2019, 05:43 AM
Dr. Davenport is easily my favorite Aviation Medical Examiner. From his simple online scheduling to his excellent and caring manner during the examination. I regularly share his name with all of my pilot friends.
Al Russell on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/20/2018, 04:09 AM
Doc Davenport is awesome. I would recommend to all!
S. Kenly on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/11/2018, 00:34 AM
Dr. Davenport is a pro!
Matthias Erdmann on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/06/2018, 01:26 AM
Superb, there is not much else to say. I am flying for more than 40 years, and saw many different Flight Docs. Had I met Doc Davenport sooner, he would have been my last Flight Surgeon, then. Now, he is!! Thank you for being great!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.