Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Ladynez Espinal

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
210 reviews
|Family Practice|Pembroke Pines, FL 33027

3000 SW 148th Ave #215a, ste 215, Pembroke Pines, FL 33027

(954) 538-1700

https://www.femwell.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Internal Medicine

1200 SW 1st St

(305) 324-2000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Family Practice

815 NW 57th Ave

(305) 266-0222

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Family Practice

260 Palermo Ave #14

(786) 663-6887
5.0
(8) · Family Practice

1312 SW 27th Avenue Third Floor

(786) 409-2407
5.0
(4) · Family Practice

7900 Red Rd Ste #12

(305) 461-9726

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Surgeons

4950 S Le Jeune Rd suite a

(305) 661-6566
About

Dr. Ladynez Espinal, MD is an obstetrics & gynecology specialist in Miramar, FL and has been practicing for 13 years. She graduated from Hahnemann University in 2002 and specializes in obstetrics & gynecology.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
210 reviews
5144
  
410
  
33
  
23
  
112
  
38 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Maggie Saint-Cyr Scrocco review for Dr. Ladynez Espinal
Maggie Saint-Cyr Scrocco on Facebook

4 years ago

11/24/2017, 00:03 AM
Yasmin Simhon review for Dr. Ladynez Espinal
Yasmin Simhon on Facebook

4 years ago

11/10/2017, 15:18 PM
Dr ladynez is the best dr ever Nice ,and I feel that I am in good hand ����
Wendy Diaz review for Dr. Ladynez Espinal
Wendy Diaz on Facebook

4 years ago

11/10/2017, 05:51 AM
I love Dr. Espinal she has been my doctor for over 10 years. She is very caring and knowledgeable and takes time to listen to my concerns.
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Adelle M Herrera review for Dr. Ladynez Espinal
Adelle M Herrera on Facebook

4 years ago

10/24/2017, 14:21 PM
Flerida Tejada review for Dr. Ladynez Espinal
Flerida Tejada on Facebook

4 years ago

10/24/2017, 05:47 AM
Altagracia Garcia review for Dr. Ladynez Espinal
Altagracia Garcia on Facebook

4 years ago

10/24/2017, 03:47 AM
Manny Mann review for Dr. Ladynez Espinal
Manny Mann on Facebook

4 years ago

10/24/2017, 01:25 AM
Anonymous review for Dr. Ladynez Espinal
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

10/22/2017, 10:14 AM
The office was nice. Good location & lots of parking. The staff is friendly. The wait is 2-3 hours or so. Dr. Espinal is nice & friendly not too rushed but could be a little more specific & not go off point of appointment too much, which I know Dr’s do that to ease our minds, but we are there for a particular reason. Kinda of felt my concern was not addressed too well. The overall visit was not a bad experience, just felt too much of a routine... like next.
Anonymous review for Dr. Ladynez Espinal
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

06/22/2017, 23:08 PM
Staff is sooo nice and always has a smile. The atmosphere is the office is pleasant. They do the best to accomodate your needs.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.