Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Kashyap Patel, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
279 reviews
|Doctors|Statesboro, GA 30458

1497 Fair Rd #201, Ste 201, Statesboro, GA 30458

(912) 486-1140

https://www.eastgeorgiaregional.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

455 S Main St #102

(912) 876-5505
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

4750 Waters Ave # 307

(912) 350-7914
5.0
(1) · Oncologist

4700 Waters Ave

(912) 350-8180
5.0
(2) · Emergency Medicine

143 Canal St

(912) 748-4527
5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Surgeons

7208 Hodgson Memorial Dr

(912) 351-5050
5.0
(2) · Nephrologists

500 E 66th St

(912) 356-5643
About

Dr. Kashyap Patel, MD is a clinical neurophysiologist in Statesboro, GA. He specializes in clinical neurophysiology and neurology.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
279 reviews
5253
  
46
  
32
  
20
  
117
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Dr. Kashyap Patel, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

01/07/2021, 02:12 AM
Quick to get an appointment, staff is friendly. Short wait. Staff is concerned and takes their time with you. Dr Patel is very competent and learned in his field. Wonderful office!
Cheri review for Dr. Kashyap Patel, MD
Cheri on Healthgrades

a year ago

12/29/2020, 18:34 PM
Dr. Patel has a great bedside manner. He is personable and attentive. I do not feel like he is distracted or rushed. In his assessment, he tries to focus on the actual cause of the issue vs just the symptoms. Highly recommend!
Michelle Aytes Heaslet Bogan review for Dr. Kashyap Patel, MD
Michelle Aytes Heaslet Bogan on Facebook

a year ago

08/03/2020, 08:39 AM
Dr. Patel is Amazing and takes the time to listen to all of your concerns. He then gets a plan in place for you
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Christine Barsky review for Dr. Kashyap Patel, MD
Christine Barsky on Healthgrades

2 years ago

12/04/2019, 02:47 AM
Dr. Patel is an excellent neurologist. He is caring, knowledgeable, and competent. Highly recommended.
Bob Nadekow review for Dr. Kashyap Patel, MD
Bob Nadekow on Healthgrades

2 years ago

11/19/2019, 06:36 AM
I am very satisfied with Dr. Patel and his practice. They make me feel comfortable, he takes the time to listen to me, is genuinely concerned for my well being, and discusses a care plan that I am comfortable with. The office staff is professional and courteous, and I like being able to schedule an 8 am appt without having to then wait an hour to be seen. I drive an hour to get to their office so the early time really helps me get back to work earlier than most appointments would allow. I highly recommend Dr. Patel and this office!
Gr review for Dr. Kashyap Patel, MD
Gr on Healthgrades

2 years ago

11/08/2019, 10:44 AM
He is an awesome Dr. Very personable.
Jim L review for Dr. Kashyap Patel, MD
Jim L on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/30/2019, 11:06 AM
My wife is a new patient of Dr. Patel. She and I are very impressed with Dr. Patel's professional and patient skills. The latter is very important to us since my wife's first language is Spanish. He has attended her graciously and professionally. Within one week she had two in-office visits and one off-site procedure. The entire process was seamless. Dr. Patel's staff have all been professional and attentive. Our wait times have been minimal. Dr. Patel is a great asset to Statesboro. He merits our highest respect and gratitude.
Allie review for Dr. Kashyap Patel, MD
Allie on Healthgrades

3 years ago

07/05/2018, 04:48 AM
He saw me several times. Each time was very quick with very little interaction other than him entering data on the computer in the exam room. I went armed with a detailed headache diary, which he didn’t seem to care to see. He found a mass in my neck after my MRI, which he was supposed to refer me to another doctor for. I ended up doing that on my own. I was warned that his personality and bedside manner was not for everyone. I should have listened.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for Dr. Kashyap Patel, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

04/26/2018, 07:19 AM
I was referred to Dr Patel for evaluation of several ongoing chronic problems. The testing he did in his office as non-painful as possible, and the staff was kind, patient, and excellent at their respective jobs. Dr Patel was knowledgeable, clear, and helpful in answering my questions. He is forwarding my results to my orthopedist, and he is an excellent addition to a team of practitioners dealing with a patient's chronic problems.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.