Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Jeffrey S. Weingarten, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
283 reviews
|Doctors|Southfield, MI 48034

29201 Telegraph Road, Ste 500, Southfield, MI 48034

(248) 569-5985

https://www.entforyou.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Doctors

2370 Walton Blvd

(248) 651-8197
5.0
(2) · Doctors

3601 13 Mile Rd

(248) 898-4129
5.0
(8) · Doctors

27301 Dequindre Rd

(248) 399-4400
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

43700 Woodward Ave # 205

(248) 332-8391
5.0
(4) · Surgeons

555 E William St

(734) 996-0161
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

28905 Woodward Ave

(248) 548-9090
About

Excellence in patient care in a timely and compassionate manner. I am past president of the Michigan ENT Society, 4 time family practice residency program "Teacher of the Year " and over 7 time recipient of Hour Magazine's "Top Doc". I am appointed to the Michigan Board of Speech and Language Pathology and Dept/Section chairman of ENT at 2 Providence Hospitals. Office appointments are always within 3 days or same day if requested.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
283 reviews
5243
  
43
  
31
  
24
  
132
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Sarah Hunt review for Dr. Jeffrey S. Weingarten, MD
Sarah Hunt on Healthgrades

3 years ago

10/25/2019, 08:56 AM
Dr. Weingarten has taken the BEST care of my son, my son needed his tonsils and adenoids removed and I was hesitant and scared and instead of pushing me into it he let me think about it a year later we went ahead with the surgery and he did an amazing job, made me feel so comfortable during a extremely stressful situation my son healed up just fine and sleeps like he should have been from day one. My son loves Dr. Weingarten, I love him as well. I wish I met him when my son started having problems at 2 months old because he is the best. We see him as well as the surgery and for my son's ears. He treated a sinus infection that a previous Dr. of my sons misdiagnosed. He's thorough. Treats us so kind and like family. He explains everything so well, and he truly cares about his patient's. I even recommend my sister to him
M R Dinkel review for Dr. Jeffrey S. Weingarten, MD
M R Dinkel on Healthgrades

3 years ago

10/04/2019, 07:10 AM
Greedy Greedy. Dr. Weingarten Schedules two patients for the same time. He came in the office looked quickly at my throat declared I had Tonsillitis and gave me a script. He was with me for less than one minute. This happened again and again. I was missed diagnosed by this doctor. I saw another ENT after being on very strong Antibiotics prescribed by Dr. Weingarten, for a month. I In the end I had Tonsil stones and took all for those strong Antibiotics for nothing. He never took the time to really look because he had another appt. for the same time. It is my opinion that the dollar was more important to his patients.
Respond to negative reviews
Kenneth Dibner review for Dr. Jeffrey S. Weingarten, MD
Kenneth Dibner on Healthgrades

3 years ago

10/02/2019, 20:12 PM
Dr. Weingarten is one of the best doctors I've seen in a while. He is always professional and takes his time explaining everything and answering questions. I would highly recommend Dr. Weingarten to anyone in need of an ENT specialist.
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Anonymous review for Dr. Jeffrey S. Weingarten, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

09/12/2019, 06:41 AM
Dr. Weingarten saw my son for his snoring and earaches. He performed surgery that other doctors told us we didn’t need, and we couldn’t be happier. He Ian now able to sleep through the night and isn’t suffering from constant ear aches. He had wonderful bedside manner and made the whole experience so comfortable for all of us. The office is easy to deal with and we highly recommend him.
Mike K. review for Dr. Jeffrey S. Weingarten, MD
Mike K. on Healthgrades

3 years ago

09/04/2019, 22:38 PM
Dr. Weingarten is the best. Looks at the problem. Solves the problem and discusses options to eliminate future problems. No pressure to act until you’re ready.
khouser review for Dr. Jeffrey S. Weingarten, MD
khouser on Healthgrades

3 years ago

06/11/2019, 10:59 AM
The call center for appointments is excellent,and sometimes I can get in same day if I need it for ear tube etc. Convenient for me when Dr is in nearby east side office in St Clair Shores. I called for a pre flight trip checkup,and got in week later,as was not emergency//ear wax removal,and tube still in,so all set to travel. Impresssed how when I leave the exam room,he is dictating my visit quickly before his next room patient. And the check in staff is very quick and knowledgeable on insurances and forms.
Mary Ann Senske review for Dr. Jeffrey S. Weingarten, MD
Mary Ann Senske on Healthgrades

3 years ago

06/10/2019, 18:02 PM
Dr. Weingarten is outstanding! I would recommend him to anyone who has sinus difficulty. He provides a thorough assessment and treatment that is comprehensive. He is so personable and easy to talk to. He answered all of my questions in plain language that was easy to understand
Janet Bender review for Dr. Jeffrey S. Weingarten, MD
Janet Bender on Healthgrades

3 years ago

06/05/2019, 05:36 AM
I would recommend Dr. Weingarten to any one who is having problems with their sinus. I am breathing better and I have not taken anything for my sinuses sense I had my surgery.
Anonymous review for Dr. Jeffrey S. Weingarten, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/08/2019, 13:07 PM
Was here for vertigo. Staff was nice, courteous and helpful. Dr. Weingarten explained my problem, how to resolve it, and was very informative on what they were doing during the procedure, and what I needed to do after, and what to expect over the next few weeks and months. Would highly recommend him.
Business Response:

Ear, Nose & Throat Consultants aims to deliver the highest quality patient care. We love to hear about these positive experiences, thanks for sharing this feedback with us!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.