Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Jeffrey S. Weingarten, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
254 reviews
|Doctors|Southfield, MI 48034

29201 Telegraph Road, Ste 500, Southfield, MI 48034

(248) 569-5985

https://www.entforyou.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

43700 Woodward Ave # 205

(248) 332-8391

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Healthcare

38300 Van Dyke Ave

(586) 929-2434
5.0
(6) · Doctors

26059 Southfield Rd

(248) 557-3212

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

2275 W Jefferson Ave

(734) 675-7210

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Doctors

27780 Novi Rd # 108

(248) 348-2400
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

44555 Woodward Ave # 101

(248) 858-3800
About

Excellence in patient care in a timely and compassionate manner. I am past president of the Michigan ENT Society, 4 time family practice residency program "Teacher of the Year " and over 7 time recipient of Hour Magazine's "Top Doc". I am appointed to the Michigan Board of Speech and Language Pathology and Dept/Section chairman of ENT at 2 Providence Hospitals. Office appointments are always within 3 days or same day if requested.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
254 reviews
5220
  
41
  
31
  
23
  
129
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sharon Smith review for Dr. Jeffrey S. Weingarten, MD
Sharon Smith on Healthgrades

a month ago

12/29/2021, 01:07 AM
Had Turbinate Reduction Procedure done in July 2021. Dr Weingarten explained to me exactly what would be done and how long it would take for me to heal. He and his staff are extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Can't believe how much better I can breathe now before was like I had cotton in my nose and was tired now have so much more energy. Dr Weingarten also put a tube in my ear. Definitely will recommend Dr Weingarten.
Relieved parent review for Dr. Jeffrey S. Weingarten, MD
Relieved parent on Healthgrades

3 months ago

10/27/2021, 03:05 AM
He was kind and gentle. He spoke to my 13 yo and made her feel comfortable. Scheduling was easy and we were seen 2 days after calling. Office staff was very nice. We were able to get the testing that we needed done in the same building that day and go back to Dr. Weingarden after the testing was completed for our diagnosis.
Lee Anna Parham review for Dr. Jeffrey S. Weingarten, MD
Lee Anna Parham on Healthgrades

4 months ago

09/15/2021, 02:20 AM
Dr. Weingarten is very thorough with his patients. He takes the time to explain conditions as well as treatment. He is always the same for each visit. He does not insult you. Great doctor who cares!
Business Response:

Ear, Nose & Throat Consultants aims to deliver the highest quality patient care. This is great to see, thanks so much for sharing your review! We are happy that we were able to assist with your healthcare concerns. If there is anything else that we can assist you with, feel free to call Ear, Nose & Throat Consultants at (248)569-5985.

Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Aaron Kuess review for Dr. Jeffrey S. Weingarten, MD
Aaron Kuess on Healthgrades

5 months ago

08/19/2021, 05:29 AM
Dr. Weingarten quickly diagnosed the issue and was very pleasant. I will go back to him the next time I have an issue regarding ENT.
Jane Curcuri review for Dr. Jeffrey S. Weingarten, MD
Jane Curcuri on Healthgrades

6 months ago

08/04/2021, 01:03 AM
I would absolutely recommend Dr Weingarten to family members and friends. He resolved a serious ear infection which gave me relief in a relatively short period of time. He is a brilliant doctor and an expert in his field of medicine. He is not only professional but friendly and shows true concern for his patients. I am happy that a close friend recommended Dr. Weingarten to me five years ago, especially since I have had chronic ear infections most of my adult life. He and his entire staff are caring and knowledgeable!
Business Response:

Your positive feedback is greatly appreciated as we strive every day to provide quality healthcare for each and every patient. If there is anything else that we can assist you with, feel free to call Ear, Nose & Throat Consultants at (248)569-5985. Thank you!

Anonymous review for Dr. Jeffrey S. Weingarten, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

7 months ago

07/09/2021, 09:07 AM
Excellent care, explained clearly, wonderful office staff. Outstanding audiology staff. I am extremely satisfied with all my ENT visits and audiology /hearing aids. Would highly recommend all physicians in the group.
Business Response:

Ear, Nose & Throat Consultants aims to deliver the highest quality patient care. We love to hear about these positive experiences, thanks for sharing this feedback with us! If there is anything else that we can assist you with, feel free to call Ear, Nose & Throat Consultants at (248)569-5985.

Frank review for Dr. Jeffrey S. Weingarten, MD
Frank on Healthgrades

8 months ago

06/02/2021, 08:21 AM
My 92 y.o. father had a 1st time visit w Dr Weingarten, and it went great! Both of us were very impressed w the Doc's compassion, humor, and overall professionalism. He took care in explaining the test results and answering all my father's questions (and mine too). Strongly recommended.
Business Response:

The physicians and staff at Ear, Nose & Throat Consultants strive to provide excellent healthcare in a timely and convenient manor. We aspire to offer each patient a full understanding of their medical disorder and treatment options. We are happy that we were able to assist with your healthcare needs! If there is anything else that we can assist you with, feel free to call Ear, Nose & Throat Consultants at (248)569-5985. Thank you!

Renee Socia review for Dr. Jeffrey S. Weingarten, MD
Renee Socia on Healthgrades

8 months ago

05/26/2021, 01:27 AM
I have been seeing Dr. Weingarten for years. I enjoy his sense of humor. He is always time conscious and thorough. In my opinion, he is the best.
Business Response:

Your positive feedback is greatly appreciated as we strive every day to provide quality healthcare for each and every patient. If there is anything else that we can assist you with, feel free to call Ear, Nose & Throat Consultants at (248)569-5985. Thank you!

Anonymous review for Dr. Jeffrey S. Weingarten, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

9 months ago

04/18/2021, 12:35 PM
Abrupt to the point of rudeness. Not friendly. Gives one the impression he doesn't like being a doctor and takes out his frustrations on his patients. My advice: find another ENT doctor; there are plenty of them.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.