Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Jeffrey S. Weingarten, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
277 reviews
|Doctors|Southfield, MI 48034

29201 Telegraph Road, Ste 500, Southfield, MI 48034

(248) 569-5985

https://www.entforyou.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Doctors

3601 13 Mile Rd

(248) 898-4129
5.0
(1) · Doctors

2275 W Jefferson Ave

(734) 675-7210
5.0
(8) · Doctors

27301 Dequindre Rd

(248) 399-4400
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

43700 Woodward Ave # 205

(248) 332-8391
5.0
(2) · Doctors

27780 Novi Rd # 108

(248) 348-2400
5.0
(6) · Doctors

22151 Moross Rd

(313) 343-3494
About

Excellence in patient care in a timely and compassionate manner. I am past president of the Michigan ENT Society, 4 time family practice residency program "Teacher of the Year " and over 7 time recipient of Hour Magazine's "Top Doc". I am appointed to the Michigan Board of Speech and Language Pathology and Dept/Section chairman of ENT at 2 Providence Hospitals. Office appointments are always within 3 days or same day if requested.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
277 reviews
5238
  
43
  
31
  
24
  
131
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Anonymous review for Dr. Jeffrey S. Weingarten, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

03/25/2021, 01:29 AM
He did not listen, was short with me, and eluded that I was lying about being sick. He was not patient and had no bedside manners. I would not recommend him to anyone. However, his physician's assistant, Claire, was great.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for Dr. Jeffrey S. Weingarten, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

03/06/2021, 03:01 AM
Snarky and rude
Respond to negative reviews
Cathy review for Dr. Jeffrey S. Weingarten, MD
Cathy on Healthgrades

a year ago

01/28/2021, 00:15 AM
I have never in my life met a egotistical nasty non caring doctor in my 51 years. I would not recommend him to my worst enemy. RUDE is an understatement. Told me complications of balloon, blah blah I could die or go blind...I said no thank you. He told me I could walk out his door and get ran over. He says are you done talking. Ughhhh.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Anonymous review for Dr. Jeffrey S. Weingarten, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

01/27/2021, 11:24 AM
Dr. Weingarten is great he made me feel very comfortable and took time with me to explain questions that I had. The staff at southfield and st clair shores offices have been nothing but very nice, friendly and very accommodating.
Marcus Lehr review for Dr. Jeffrey S. Weingarten, MD
Marcus Lehr on Healthgrades

a year ago

01/21/2021, 08:20 AM
I love Dr. Weingarten and have been going to his St. Clair Shores office for over 5 years. He is excellent at what he does. His communication is top notch. He is very pleasant and actually hilarious. He cares. His technique and execution are great. I could go on but that will suffice! God bless and thanks for everything!
Deanna M review for Dr. Jeffrey S. Weingarten, MD
Deanna M on Healthgrades

a year ago

01/16/2021, 07:06 AM
Dr. Weingarten was outstanding! I was seen IMMEDIATELY for a problem that could have been devastating. He did an excellent job and was compassionate about my concerns. By being treated right away a quick and minor procedure saved me a lot of time and money. Just straight forward/experienced care. I am utterly grateful.
Business Response:

The physicians and staff at Ear, Nose & Throat Consultants strive to provide excellent healthcare in a timely and convenient manor. We aspire to offer each patient a full understanding of their medical disorder and treatment options. Your positive feedback is greatly appreciated! If there is anything else that we can assist you with, feel free to call Ear, Nose & Throat Consultants at (248)569-5985. Thank you!

Neil M review for Dr. Jeffrey S. Weingarten, MD
Neil M on Healthgrades

a year ago

01/14/2021, 08:05 AM
Dr. Weingarten is a great doctor. He listens and is patient and the whole staff is so caring and friendly.
Clark S review for Dr. Jeffrey S. Weingarten, MD
Clark S on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/02/2020, 10:48 AM
I have been a patient of Dr. Weingarten for many years. I have received great care. Appointments are easy to schedule and the staff is very friendly. Dr. Weingarten takes time to explain things thoroughly and treatments are always appropriate. He really takes the time to address your concerns. The audiology department is wonderful, too. The exams are well done and they take the time to do things right. Another family member also is a patient of Dr. Weingarten. She has had hearing aids fitted and has benefited greatly by using them. If there is ever a problem or concern, the staff is there to answer any questions or resolve a problem. In conclusion, I recommend Dr. Weingarten and all the other Dr.s in the practice most highly. Ear, Nose & Throat Consultants is THE place to go for quality and compassionate healthcare.
Laura review for Dr. Jeffrey S. Weingarten, MD
Laura on Healthgrades

2 years ago

09/23/2020, 09:52 AM
Dr Weingarten is always professional and friendly. He genuinely cares about his patients' well being. I would definitely recommend him.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.