Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Jeffrey S. Weingarten, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
287 reviews
|Doctors|Southfield, MI 48034

29201 Telegraph Road, Ste 500, Southfield, MI 48034

(248) 569-5985

https://www.entforyou.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Doctors

3601 13 Mile Rd

(248) 898-4129
5.0
(8) · Doctors

27301 Dequindre Rd

(248) 399-4400
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

43700 Woodward Ave # 205

(248) 332-8391
5.0
(1) · Doctors

2275 W Jefferson Ave

(734) 675-7210
5.0
(7) · Doctors

26059 Southfield Rd

(248) 557-3212
5.0
(1) · OB/Gyn

501 E Cummins St

(517) 424-3200
About

Excellence in patient care in a timely and compassionate manner. I am past president of the Michigan ENT Society, 4 time family practice residency program "Teacher of the Year " and over 7 time recipient of Hour Magazine's "Top Doc". I am appointed to the Michigan Board of Speech and Language Pathology and Dept/Section chairman of ENT at 2 Providence Hospitals. Office appointments are always within 3 days or same day if requested.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
287 reviews
5247
  
43
  
31
  
24
  
132
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Bob S. review for Dr. Jeffrey S. Weingarten, MD
Bob S. on Healthgrades

2 years ago

09/07/2020, 09:05 AM
This was a great experience... and I had to get an blood vessel cauterized! The staff was so friendly and helpful and Dr. Weingarten was very calming, personable and professional. Short wait to get into a room and even shorter to see the doctor. I would definitely recommend this practice to everyone.
Bob S review for Dr. Jeffrey S. Weingarten, MD
Bob S on Healthgrades

2 years ago

09/05/2020, 03:15 AM
This was a great experience...and I had to get a blood vessel cauterized! The staff was so friendly and helpful and Dr Weingarten was very calming, personable and professional. Short wait to get into a room and even shorter to see the Dr. I would definitely recommend this practice to everyone.
Max Gottesman review for Dr. Jeffrey S. Weingarten, MD
Max Gottesman on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/14/2020, 01:34 AM
Saw Dr. Weingarten today for a bloody nose that wouldn’t stop bleeding. Got me in same day was in and out in 30 minutes he did a great job and did a wonderful job explaining things. I highly recommend him.
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Henry Cairo review for Dr. Jeffrey S. Weingarten, MD
Henry Cairo on Healthgrades

2 years ago

07/23/2020, 20:26 PM
Outstanding Service!
Lisa Jackson review for Dr. Jeffrey S. Weingarten, MD
Lisa Jackson on Healthgrades

2 years ago

07/19/2020, 18:36 PM
Dr. Weingarten is great! I was very nervous when I went in for my turbinate reduction surgery but his professionalism and outgoing personality helped to ease that nervousness. He was funny and extremely informative. He told me what to expect every step of the way!---and he was absolutely correct! For someone who looks up noses, in ears, and down throats all day everyday, he sure has an upbeat and positive energy about him and it embodies his patients, too! At least, it embodied THIS patient! Thank you for reassuring me and keeping me calm, Dr. Weingarten! I truly appreciate it!
Renata Byrnes Wachner review for Dr. Jeffrey S. Weingarten, MD
Renata Byrnes Wachner on Healthgrades

2 years ago

07/02/2020, 04:41 AM
I started going here after a friend posted her experience with the team. I was able to get a prompt appointment, they are very efficient even when you are in the office on getting you back. Minimal wait times. At first I was skeptical of everything Dr Winegarten was saying as my symptoms were kind of tertiary of the main issues( I had a lot of ear fluid built up, and chronic sinus and ear infections, but it was due to allergies and nasal canal drainage issues). Still, I followed through and with a short procedure, a vast majority of my symptoms have disappeared, my need for decongestants that didn't work well has disappeared, and I can really smell the roses! I highly recommend the daily allergy drops if you are a candidate- much easier and less reactive than shots I have had with another office. I love his staff, his offices are very nice and with COVID, they have taken great measures. I cannot sing high enough praises for how much this team has changed my life!
Anonymous review for Dr. Jeffrey S. Weingarten, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

06/26/2020, 02:28 AM
As always, even in Covid-times, the office is well run. Dr Weingarten is efficient, assuring and capable. I have been his patient for several years, with a life time of ear problems and other doctors. He, and importantly, his staff are the best I've seen. And yet he continues to strive to be even better.
Raven review for Dr. Jeffrey S. Weingarten, MD
Raven on Healthgrades

2 years ago

06/23/2020, 02:08 AM
Dr. Weingarten was able to solve my ear issues within a few weeks! After visiting a prior ENT doctor I was left with a reoccurring ear infection/hearing loss. After several visits I realized my issue would not be resolved. Once I switched to Dr. Weingarten I knew right away he would be able to help me. All of my appointments with him at the SCS office were very easy and helpful. If you are looking for a GREAT ENT, I recommend Dr. Weingarten!
K Pendy review for Dr. Jeffrey S. Weingarten, MD
K Pendy on Healthgrades

2 years ago

06/05/2020, 02:20 AM
My review is for Dr. Weingarten. My 82 year old mother and I are extremely happy with dr. Weingarten. He went out of his way to meet my mom in his office during the pandemic, when no one else would, to assess recurrent nosebleed. We found him to be thorough, compassionate with a good bedside manner. My mom has had 2 additional appointments with him since; one was to biopsy a suspicious legion he identified as the cause of her nosebleeds. It was painless and quick. At the same appointment, and for our convenience, not his, he kindly agreed to check my ears as I had noticed some abnormal pressure in my inner ear. He assessed it and gave me a treatment plan. (Most docs won’t do that.....they insist you make a separate appointment if you are accompanying another person) Needless to say, we shall be lifelong patients of Dr. Weingarten and would highly recommend him.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.