Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Jeffrey S. Weingarten, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
277 reviews
|Doctors|Southfield, MI 48034

29201 Telegraph Road, Ste 500, Southfield, MI 48034

(248) 569-5985

https://www.entforyou.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Doctors

3601 13 Mile Rd

(248) 898-4129
5.0
(1) · Doctors

2275 W Jefferson Ave

(734) 675-7210
5.0
(8) · Doctors

27301 Dequindre Rd

(248) 399-4400
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

43700 Woodward Ave # 205

(248) 332-8391
5.0
(2) · Doctors

27780 Novi Rd # 108

(248) 348-2400
5.0
(6) · Doctors

22151 Moross Rd

(313) 343-3494
About

Excellence in patient care in a timely and compassionate manner. I am past president of the Michigan ENT Society, 4 time family practice residency program "Teacher of the Year " and over 7 time recipient of Hour Magazine's "Top Doc". I am appointed to the Michigan Board of Speech and Language Pathology and Dept/Section chairman of ENT at 2 Providence Hospitals. Office appointments are always within 3 days or same day if requested.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
277 reviews
5238
  
43
  
31
  
24
  
131
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Rachel H. review for Dr. Jeffrey S. Weingarten, MD
Rachel H. on Healthgrades

2 years ago

12/28/2019, 00:17 AM
He was very friendly and helpful! He was punctual and respected my time as a patient. I felt really well taken care of and he kindly answered all my questions. I would definitely recommend him to my friends and family!
Anonymous review for Dr. Jeffrey S. Weingarten, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

12/04/2019, 02:16 AM
From my experience both personally and in my medical professional opinion, I can only say that Dr. Weingarten has been extremely knowledgeable in regards to my healthcare as well as my families. So grateful that he thinks beyond the ordinary.
Raymond Boufford review for Dr. Jeffrey S. Weingarten, MD
Raymond Boufford on Healthgrades

2 years ago

12/03/2019, 02:41 AM
Outstanding experience. I came in with sudden hearing loss in my left ear. Fast response and a thorough treatment plan by Dr. Weingarten have helped my to recover the majority of my hearing within one month. Dr. Weingarten was very focused on the correct plan for me and balanced my options with my other health issues. I couldn't have asked for a better more professional treatment plan.
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Jamie review for Dr. Jeffrey S. Weingarten, MD
Jamie on Healthgrades

2 years ago

11/26/2019, 00:06 AM
I went for a 2nd opinion and am thankful I did! Dr. Weingarten gave me surgery the next day! My previous Dr. Was letting the tumor grow and said another surgery and I would not be able to speak. I can't tell you the peace of mind Dr. Weingarten has given me. I can't thank him enough!
TJ review for Dr. Jeffrey S. Weingarten, MD
TJ on Healthgrades

3 years ago

11/13/2019, 01:31 AM
Have visited Dr. Weingarten a few times over the past 7 years. Each time has been great and very professional. Cares about the well being of the patients. Has treated me for Vertigo and Ear concerns. Each time doctor and staff very helpful.
Anonymous review for Dr. Jeffrey S. Weingarten, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

11/06/2019, 03:39 AM
I did not have to wait. My issue was addressed by Dr. Weingarten and his staff promptly. There was clear and understandable explanation of my issue and the steps that would taken to correct the issue and what I had to do going forward. In addition, very personable.
J. W. McKinnon review for Dr. Jeffrey S. Weingarten, MD
J. W. McKinnon on Healthgrades

3 years ago

11/03/2019, 07:05 AM
I have been seeing Dr. Weingarten for some time now and I am very satisfied with the service I have received. He's always taken care of me in a professional yet easy going manner. I would recommend him highly to anyone needing ENT services within the area.
Beverly Laforest review for Dr. Jeffrey S. Weingarten, MD
Beverly Laforest on Healthgrades

3 years ago

11/01/2019, 02:22 AM
He is the best of the best, I got right in to see him, he had an immediate diagnosis, and treatment. Very kind man with a great bedside manner. I am so thankful to him for his care and concern. I do recommend him to anyone who wants excellent care and a great caring physician. By far the best of the best. Thank you Dr Weingarten will always be grateful.
Anonymous review for Dr. Jeffrey S. Weingarten, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

10/30/2019, 07:29 AM
I had a condition that I'd been dealing with for 6 months and Dr. Weingarten cleared it all up in 30 minutes. I should've gone to him much sooner.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.