Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Jeffrey S. Weingarten, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
283 reviews
|Doctors|Southfield, MI 48034

29201 Telegraph Road, Ste 500, Southfield, MI 48034

(248) 569-5985

https://www.entforyou.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Doctors

3601 13 Mile Rd

(248) 898-4129
5.0
(8) · Doctors

27301 Dequindre Rd

(248) 399-4400
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

43700 Woodward Ave # 205

(248) 332-8391
5.0
(1) · Doctors

22006 Greater Mack Ave

(586) 772-6090
5.0
(6) · Doctors

22151 Moross Rd

(313) 343-3494
5.0
(2) · Doctors

27780 Novi Rd # 108

(248) 348-2400
About

Excellence in patient care in a timely and compassionate manner. I am past president of the Michigan ENT Society, 4 time family practice residency program "Teacher of the Year " and over 7 time recipient of Hour Magazine's "Top Doc". I am appointed to the Michigan Board of Speech and Language Pathology and Dept/Section chairman of ENT at 2 Providence Hospitals. Office appointments are always within 3 days or same day if requested.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
283 reviews
5243
  
43
  
31
  
24
  
132
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Fred review for Dr. Jeffrey S. Weingarten, MD
Fred on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/18/2020, 01:24 AM
Dr, Weingarten is absolutely the best! I had a nosebleed that just wouldn’t stop. We called 911 and the EMTs were unable to stop it. We called Dr. Weingarten and were told to come right in. He cauterized it in two places and stopped the bleeding. He and his assistant did an amazing job!!
Theresa Klaasen review for Dr. Jeffrey S. Weingarten, MD
Theresa Klaasen on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/15/2020, 03:53 AM
I recently awakened in the morning with my right ear unable to hear any sounds other than words that I spoke. Dr. Jeffrey Weingarten allowed me to come to his office for an emergency appointment the very next day. After examining my ear, Dr. JW told me that I appeared to have fluid trapped in my middle ear. He advised me to have a hearing test to confirm his diagnosis. I did so and the test confirmed it. Dr. JW explained my treatment options to me; and, I elected to have Dr. JW pierce my right eardrum, drain the fluid, and insert a tube into the eardrum. Dr. JW's offices were staffed and equipped so that the initial examination, the hearing test, and the pierce-drain-insert-tube procedure could all be completed during a single office visit--convenient at any time, but especially appreciated during the time when my condition occurred, during the Covid 19 Stay Home : Stay Safe period. Dr. JW provided me with the very best possible care, and I highly recommend his services to all.
Anonymous review for Dr. Jeffrey S. Weingarten, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/30/2020, 06:43 AM
Dr. Weingarten was thorough and took the time to walk through possible solutions and next steps for my issue. He also had a sense of humor which I appreciate.
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
m karas review for Dr. Jeffrey S. Weingarten, MD
m karas on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 07:38 AM
Have been a patient of Dr. Weingarten for over 7 years. Obviously, I am more then pleased. Did I mention that I have been a patient for over 7 years.
Ray S review for Dr. Jeffrey S. Weingarten, MD
Ray S on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/12/2020, 07:03 AM
Dr. Weingarten is a gifted professional in the diagnosis and treatment of hearing health problems. Just as importantly he provides information and insight that demonstrates not only his expertise in the medical field, but also his genuine concern for his patient as a person. I have complete confidence in his treatment of my condition. I can, have, and I will recommended Dr. Weingarten and his team at ENT Consultants to my family and friends.
Bobbie Youngblood review for Dr. Jeffrey S. Weingarten, MD
Bobbie Youngblood on Healthgrades

2 years ago

02/22/2020, 04:27 AM
Dr. Weingarten does not help people who suffer from Tinnitus. There is support and help but he offered little. There is support and information. If you suffer from tinnitus, look at the American Tinnitus Association website. You will find the hope and help that Dr. Weingarten doesn't seem to know about
Breanna V. review for Dr. Jeffrey S. Weingarten, MD
Breanna V. on Healthgrades

2 years ago

02/04/2020, 05:17 AM
Dr. Weingarten is a very kind doctor. His office was able to get me an appointment same day and was very helpful in healing my ear infection. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for an ENT doctor!
Jen W. review for Dr. Jeffrey S. Weingarten, MD
Jen W. on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/09/2020, 03:28 AM
I had nasal surgery deviated septum on a Thursday and returned to work that Monday. Stuffy nose was all there was to my recovery, and now I can breathe!!!!!
hillary rivard review for Dr. Jeffrey S. Weingarten, MD
hillary rivard on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/07/2020, 00:46 AM
Dr. Weingarten is the best ENT in the state. I had reached out to him about my son having a headache and swollen forehead. Dr. Weingarten immediately had us meet him at his office and took one look at my son and sent him to the ER. He had already contacted the hospital and made them aware of the situation. If it wasn't for Dr. Weingarten's quick response who knows what would of happened. I am forever grateful to Dr. Weingarten. He is amazing!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.