Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. Bennett Grimm M.D.

Own this business?
4.3
43 reviews
|Orthopedists|Woodstock, GA 30189

2230 Towne Lake Pkwy bldg 300 ste 100, Woodstock, GA 30189

(770) 592-4424

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Sports Medicine

3969 South Cobb Drive South East Smyrna GA 30080

(770) 436-0041
5.0
(3) · Podiatrists

150 Clinic Ave # 101

(770) 834-0873
5.0
(21) · Orthopedists

5505 Peachtree Dunwoody Rd #100

(404) 355-0743

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(19) · Healthcare

6840 Peachtree Industrial Blvd

(404) 998-0936

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(121) · Orthopedists

857 Collier Rd NW #1

(404) 419-7760

4 people are looking at this business

4.9
(10) · Orthopedists

145 Medical Blvd

(770) 389-8386
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
43 reviews
535
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
17
  
  • 36 Reviews4.3Healthgrades
  • 7 Reviews4.1Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Pain free on Healthgrades

6 months ago

02/12/2020, 06:52 AM
I was very pleased with the care that I received from Dr.Grimm. I had sciatica with a lot of pain. Dr. Grimm did my back surgery with a small incision. His office staff is first rate, very pleasant. I am now pain free since the procedure.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

7 months ago

01/09/2020, 07:22 AM
Dr. Grimm operated on my lower back(herniated disc at L4-L5) 6 weeks ago. The surgery went well and the excruciating pain in my right leg is completely gone. After doing the MRI, he clearly explained the issue with my back and the options (physical therapy, cortisone shot and surgery) to correct it. After couple of weeks of physical therapy I received two shots in the space of a few weeks which did not work. There was no complication after the surgery. After two weeks I had my health back and I had to remind myself not pick up anything heavy or bend too far. This Dr. is honest and trustworthy. I highly recommend him.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

8 months ago

12/17/2019, 02:41 AM
Dr. Grimm performed my surgery on 9/26/19. I could not walk with out numbness & burning in my legs for three years and falling a couple of times. He did the back surgery & decompressed my disk that was on my nerves in my legs and a fusion. I got my legs back and I will be ever grateful to Dr. Grimm.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Anonymous on Healthgrades

10 months ago

09/29/2019, 05:55 AM
I had back surgery a year ago, and Dr. Grimm was awful, he had to do a second surgery within 24 hours because he had the wrong size of bracket! All he did was look at me, tilt his head, and say “sorry”. I am still in a lot of nerve pain due to the second surgery and he has refused to continue pain management, thankfully my GP is working with me. I then asked his staff to ask Dr. Grimm to refer me to a nerve specialist and Emily, his assistant told me to see my GP for that. I asked her to please ask the Dr. and call me back, which of course she never did. DO NOT USE THIS DOCTOR!!!
Business Response:

We appreciate your feedback. Our goal is to provide each patient with compassionate, comprehensive orthopaedic care. For your privacy, please email your full name and best phone number to contact you to sauverr@resurgens.com. One of our office managers will contact you.

Respond to negative reviews
One of the best physicians on Healthgrades

a year ago

09/04/2019, 07:08 AM
I had been having excruciating pain down my right leg for months, and this was very difficult to live with since I am an active and healthy individual in my twenties. I could no longer do my workouts or activities, and very soon after it was difficult for me to do my job. I made an appointment with Dr. Grimm and he was quick to diagnose me with a L5-S1 herniated disc and he was very honest in the options to correct it. He scheduled me for a microdiscectomy less than 2 weeks away from my initial visit and he was able to correct my disc. I feel like a completely different person and feel able to do all my normal activities again! Dr. Grimm is amazing and healed me, and he is a very trustworthy physician. Very smooth recovery with no complications; his team is amazing.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/21/2019, 15:03 PM
Dr. Grimm diagnosed my horrible spine infection, performed 7 surgeries on my spine and ultimately saved my life. He is an amazingly dedicated, talented, professional and caring person. He and his staff have been wonderful.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

04/30/2019, 08:28 AM
After suffering from extreme sciatica and lower back pain at 27 years old, I consulted with Dr. Grimm and Stephanie Wordes, PA. From the onset of our relationship, I knew I was in good hands. After an x-ray during my initial visit, Stephanie noticed the spacing between L4 & L5 was getting smaller which could indicate an injury so an MRI was ordered to see what was happening. After the MRI, there was an obvious disc herniation pressing on my nerve causing the pain. As a very active 27 y/o who loves to hike, play golf, fish, and hunt, I can ill-afford to deal with life-long back and leg pain. Dr. Grimm recommended a microdiscectomy and laminotomy to relieve pressure in the vertebral canal. I was initially hesitant to follow through with surgery simply due to the fear of having someone operate near such sensitive areas. Simply put, following through with the surgery with Dr. Grimm and his staff made me feel like I am 18 again and gave me my life back. Zero pain remains. - Kyle
william whitaker on Healthgrades

a year ago

03/01/2019, 16:29 PM
Dr. Grimm fixed my L4-S5 in 2017 with a spinal discectomy and I was up walking 2 hours after surgery pain free. 3 years before a surgeon tried to talk me in to an artificial disc and I am thankful Dr. Grimm fixed it instead. March 2018, I was losing grip in my right hand real bad and C7-T1 had collapsed and had to be fused. Dr. Grimm did the fusion and saved me again. I cannot praise him enough for what he has done for me but I do know that God truly blessed this man with his talent.
Melissa on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/15/2019, 18:41 PM
I am a 34 y/o single mother of 2 young children & RN. I have been suffering with sciatic pain on & off for years, but it became severe in my left leg over the last 5 months. I tried everything (PT, Chiropractor, Massage, Yoga, Epidurals) & thought I would just have to learn to deal with it. Long story short, I was referred to Dr. Grimm. He did a Laminectomy on 12/26/18 and changed my life. I woke up from surgery pain free & will be forever grateful to him & his staff. Highly recommended!!!!!!!!
Business Response:

Hi Melissa and thank you so much for sharing your positive experience with us! We will be sure to share your kind words with our colleagues!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.