Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Amit Tandon MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
177 reviews
|Ophthalmologists|Columbus, OH 43212

915 Olentangy River Rd, Ste 5000, Columbus, OH 43212

(614) 293-8116

https://wexnermedical.osu.edu/find-a-doctor/amit-tandon-md-29918

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Optometrists

262 Neil Ave # 220

(614) 464-3937

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Ophthalmologists

1717 W Main St #100

(740) 522-8555
5.0
(4) · Ophthalmologists

676 E Main St

(740) 681-1911

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Ophthalmologists

2250 N Bank Dr

(614) 451-7550

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Ophthalmologists

150 Taylor Station Rd

(614) 866-9134

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

2250 N Bank Dr

(614) 451-7550

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Amit Tandon, MD is an ophthalmology specialist in Columbus, OH and has been practicing for 12 years. He graduated from Univ Of Cincinnati Coll Of Med in 2003 and specializes in ophthalmology.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
177 reviews
5175
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sue McKenna review for Dr. Amit Tandon MD
Sue McKenna on Healthgrades

a year ago

10/16/2020, 01:29 AM
Dr. Tandon and his staff were so warm, friendly, efficient and skilled. I felt very cared for from the moment I checked in for appointments and surgery. Dr. Tandon is so nice, and also so focused on the patient! I was wishing he was a doctor I see on a regular basis. The cataract surgeries I had were quick, painless and successful. Dr. Tandon takes pride in his work and sets a great example for his team.
Anonymous review for Dr. Amit Tandon MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

10/12/2020, 01:28 AM
I needed cataract surgery on both eyes two weeks apart. I really liked Dr. Tandon and his staff. Very professional and wonderful experience. All the nurses and staff on both days of surgeries were very nice and caring at OSU. Dr. Tandon is very upbeat; great bedside manner. Would definitely recommend! Great experience.
Cheryl Fellure review for Dr. Amit Tandon MD
Cheryl Fellure on Healthgrades

a year ago

10/09/2020, 01:32 AM
Very good. I felt I was in very capable hands the entire time
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Terry Conlisk review for Dr. Amit Tandon MD
Terry Conlisk on Healthgrades

a year ago

10/09/2020, 01:05 AM
I had cataract surgery in both eyes and in both cases the experience was very satisfying. After my second eye was done I was reading without glasses within four hours. Dr Tandon is extremely personable and at the same time very precise about the nature of the surgical procedure. The experience could not have been better and the results are outstanding.
Anonymous review for Dr. Amit Tandon MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

10/06/2020, 01:19 AM
Dr. Tendon recently did my cataract surgery. He was very helpful both before and after surgery. The office staff both upstairs and in the surgery area are friendly and fun! October 2020
Allan Peugeot review for Dr. Amit Tandon MD
Allan Peugeot on Healthgrades

a year ago

09/29/2020, 05:11 AM
Had cataract surgery on both eyes and have nothing but great things to say about Dr. Tandon and all his staff. Dr. Walker assisted Dr. Tandon, he also is very good.
Joe Mottola review for Dr. Amit Tandon MD
Joe Mottola on Healthgrades

a year ago

09/28/2020, 04:34 AM
GREAT BEDSIDE MANNER. I think that any patient that is about to have their eye operated on needs to feel comfortable from the very beginning of the doctor patient interaction. Dr. Tandon is the person who does just that and is the doctor for me.
David E. Schuller, M.D. review for Dr. Amit Tandon MD
David E. Schuller, M.D. on Healthgrades

a year ago

09/27/2020, 04:45 AM
The physician and his entire team were highly professional, and are a first-class organization with care and logistics.
Judith Molino review for Dr. Amit Tandon MD
Judith Molino on Healthgrades

a year ago

08/18/2020, 06:39 AM
Such a wonderful experience. Dr. Tandon and his entire staff were so welcoming and kind. I am able to see so much better..I would and will recommend Dr. Tandon to my friends..
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.