Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Amit Tandon MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
177 reviews
|Ophthalmologists|Columbus, OH 43212

915 Olentangy River Rd, Ste 5000, Columbus, OH 43212

(614) 293-8116

https://wexnermedical.osu.edu/find-a-doctor/amit-tandon-md-29918

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Optometrists

262 Neil Ave # 220

(614) 464-3937

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Ophthalmologists

1717 W Main St #100

(740) 522-8555
5.0
(4) · Ophthalmologists

676 E Main St

(740) 681-1911

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Ophthalmologists

2250 N Bank Dr

(614) 451-7550

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Ophthalmologists

150 Taylor Station Rd

(614) 866-9134

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

2250 N Bank Dr

(614) 451-7550

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Amit Tandon, MD is an ophthalmology specialist in Columbus, OH and has been practicing for 12 years. He graduated from Univ Of Cincinnati Coll Of Med in 2003 and specializes in ophthalmology.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
177 reviews
5175
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Dr. Amit Tandon MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

9 months ago

01/30/2021, 11:20 AM
There was no waiting, he was friendly and to the point, and the surgery was quick and painless....and after one day my vision is better than it has been for decades.
Larry Belford review for Dr. Amit Tandon MD
Larry Belford on Healthgrades

9 months ago

01/15/2021, 14:10 PM
Great doctor but I'll tell you what his staff down in the ER area were so awesome they look like they were having fun but they got the job done always polite smiling with recommended to everybody
Ken Thomas review for Dr. Amit Tandon MD
Ken Thomas on Healthgrades

10 months ago

12/23/2020, 11:34 AM
Hi my Cataract Surgery performed by Dr. Tandon was done with extreme perfection. I had no problem after my surgery and on my next day after surgery examine was excellent and I was allow to drive immediately. I have my other eye scheduled for 1st week in Jan 2021 to complete my surgery. I can't say enough how PLEASE I was during my initial surgery. I strongly recommend anyone needing Cataract Surgery to let Dr. Tandon DO IT.
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Lena Schwartz review for Dr. Amit Tandon MD
Lena Schwartz on Healthgrades

10 months ago

12/17/2020, 06:21 AM
Like probably any other patient I was a little bit concerned about my cataract surgeries. But after meeting with Dr. Tandon before surgery I stopped worrying and felt absolutely confident because I trusted him 100%. Dr. Tandon not only is an amazing doctor but is also a very caring, attentive and nice person. I don't have enough words to thank him for both surgeries which were done to my complete satisfaction. All his team - nurses and anesthesiologists, are also professional and very friendly. Everything was done on time. Thank you very much again, dear Dr. Tandon, and all of your staff!
Lynn review for Dr. Amit Tandon MD
Lynn on Healthgrades

10 months ago

12/14/2020, 09:58 AM
Yes Dr Tandon and staff was amazing!
Patti-Anne Molnar review for Dr. Amit Tandon MD
Patti-Anne Molnar on Healthgrades

a year ago

11/25/2020, 09:31 AM
I had bilateral cataract removal with bilateral IOL in May on 14 and 28, 2020 respectively. I felt like I was the only patient to be taken care of each day, everyone was so friendly and reassuring. I felt very fortunate to be treated by Dr. Tandow. What a pleasure! Still experiencing a “wow” seeing 20/20 distance ! I now have quite a collection of “readers”, changing to match outfits, ha! Thank you so much for the gift of clear vision ??.
Anonymous review for Dr. Amit Tandon MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

11/14/2020, 02:57 AM
Dr. Tandon and his team are exceptional! I consulted with him for bilateral cataract surgery. The entire process, from scheduling the initial office visit, through the postoperative visits was efficient and patient friendly. He and his staff are friendly and professional. They answered all of my questions and my surgical results are great.
Joy Adeola review for Dr. Amit Tandon MD
Joy Adeola on Healthgrades

a year ago

10/24/2020, 01:23 AM
I was referred to Dr. Tandon by my primary eye doctor. saw him, and had right eye cataract extraction yesterday, 10/22/20, had a follow up this morning. My experience was wonderful. The attraction was the team work between his staff, the friendliness the whole team, and the attention to customers was exceptional. Thank you dr. Tandon Joy adeola
Michael review for Dr. Amit Tandon MD
Michael on Healthgrades

a year ago

10/20/2020, 01:21 AM
I had two cataract surgeries with Dr Tandon and the experience was exceptional. Excellent communications. Safe environment. Everything always on time. Caring and professional staff. The surgeries went extremely well. He even said "Call me on my cell phone if you have any problems." Now that is personalized service. Dr Tandon . . . AMAZING!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.