Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Amit Tandon MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
177 reviews
|Ophthalmologists|Columbus, OH 43212

915 Olentangy River Rd, Ste 5000, Columbus, OH 43212

(614) 293-8116

https://wexnermedical.osu.edu/find-a-doctor/amit-tandon-md-29918

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Optometrists

262 Neil Ave # 220

(614) 464-3937

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Ophthalmologists

1717 W Main St #100

(740) 522-8555

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Ophthalmologists

676 E Main St

(740) 681-1911

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Ophthalmologists

2250 N Bank Dr

(614) 451-7550

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Ophthalmologists

150 Taylor Station Rd

(614) 866-9134

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

2250 N Bank Dr

(614) 451-7550

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Amit Tandon, MD is an ophthalmology specialist in Columbus, OH and has been practicing for 12 years. He graduated from Univ Of Cincinnati Coll Of Med in 2003 and specializes in ophthalmology.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
177 reviews
5175
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sondra Quinn review for Dr. Amit Tandon MD
Sondra Quinn on Healthgrades

6 months ago

05/01/2021, 10:39 AM
I had cataract surgery on both of my eyes. Dr. Tandon and his entire staff, from scheduling to post surgical care, were helpful, caring, and personable. His professionalism, knowledge, and calming demeanor are the reasons that I highly recommend Dr. Amit Tandon and OSU Eye and Ear Institute.
Debbie Woischke review for Dr. Amit Tandon MD
Debbie Woischke on Healthgrades

6 months ago

04/25/2021, 07:01 AM
Absolutely! Already have! Couldn’t ask for a better dr. or a better experience!
Mary Ann Reed review for Dr. Amit Tandon MD
Mary Ann Reed on Healthgrades

6 months ago

04/09/2021, 01:12 AM
Dr. Tandon and his staff provide an exceptional cataract surgery experience. Atmosphere is friendly, professional and caring. All aspects of the process beginning with scheduling through after care check-up are done in a timely manner. Dr. Tandon eased any concerns I had by his calm manner, knowledge, and experience which led to the best outcomes.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Anonymous review for Dr. Amit Tandon MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

7 months ago

03/22/2021, 04:47 AM
Yes I would. His staff was very efficient and he was very personable. He did a wonderful procedure on my eyes and it was very quick, probably less than 10 minutes.
Anonymous review for Dr. Amit Tandon MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

7 months ago

03/16/2021, 05:43 AM
Calm demeanor, made every effort to answer my worries/questions, and absolutely top notch care all around. Extremely and beyond satisfied with every aspect of care and the result of the operation!
David Murphy review for Dr. Amit Tandon MD
David Murphy on Healthgrades

8 months ago

03/02/2021, 04:11 AM
I was highly satisfied with all aspects of my eye care! Dr. Tandon is "one of those doctors" you'll immediately like, respect, trust... His staff, both in the clinic and surgery center, were incredibly engaged, respectful, timely, helpful, caring. Most importantly, the surgical outcome far exceeded my expectations, better than described. Dr. Tandon is highly experienced and capable and I confidently recommend and OSU Eye and Ear Institute to anyone!
Kris Sergio review for Dr. Amit Tandon MD
Kris Sergio on Healthgrades

8 months ago

02/27/2021, 06:34 AM
I will certainly recommend Dr. Tandon and also the OSU Havener Eye Institute team. From my first visit/consult to surgery, I was impressed with everyone I came in contact with (friendly, courteous, helpful, conscientious, caring and reassuring).
Karen Darwin review for Dr. Amit Tandon MD
Karen Darwin on Healthgrades

8 months ago

02/26/2021, 13:34 PM
I was referred to Dr. Tandon by my eye care provider. He highly recommended Dr Tandon. My first exam with Dr. Tandon left me completely at ease with what was going to happen with the upcoming cataract removal procedure. I can't say enough about the professionalism of Dr. Tandon and the entire support team. Not only are they professional, they work as a team and make you feel like you are the only person in their care that day. That's pretty special. I highly recommend Dr. Tandon and his team.
Annette Jones review for Dr. Amit Tandon MD
Annette Jones on Healthgrades

8 months ago

02/21/2021, 11:30 AM
The entire staff are professional, happy and upbeat from walking off the elevators until your last post-opt appointment. They are qualified, thorough with every single detail. They carefully explain every item without rushing or making you feel that it's rote to them. Truly extraordinary!!!! That kind of training and care has to come from the top, Dr Tandon himself. Again he is rushing from patient to patient but never late, never without a greeting that makes you feel he is really happy to see you. Not to mention I have asked many and everybody, I mean everybody, loves him. The kind of energy knowledge and care he shares with all make him a blessing to all whom he shares his skills. All these qualities make him the perfect surgeon to work for, have your eye surgery with, and to recommend.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.