Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Amit Tandon MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
177 reviews
|Ophthalmologists|Columbus, OH 43212

915 Olentangy River Rd, Ste 5000, Columbus, OH 43212

(614) 293-8116

https://wexnermedical.osu.edu/find-a-doctor/amit-tandon-md-29918

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Optometrists

262 Neil Ave # 220

(614) 464-3937

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Ophthalmologists

1717 W Main St #100

(740) 522-8555

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Ophthalmologists

676 E Main St

(740) 681-1911

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Ophthalmologists

2250 N Bank Dr

(614) 451-7550

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Ophthalmologists

150 Taylor Station Rd

(614) 866-9134

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

2250 N Bank Dr

(614) 451-7550

2 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Amit Tandon, MD is an ophthalmology specialist in Columbus, OH and has been practicing for 12 years. He graduated from Univ Of Cincinnati Coll Of Med in 2003 and specializes in ophthalmology.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
177 reviews
5175
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Dr. Amit Tandon MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

08/17/2020, 07:13 AM
Dr. Tandon performed my cataract surgery. He took the time to discuss my concerns and answer the questions I had about having a cataract significantly earlier than usual. The surgery was painless with clear pre and post surgery instructions.
Becky review for Dr. Amit Tandon MD
Becky on Healthgrades

a year ago

08/03/2020, 11:49 AM
Dr. Tandon is friendly and personable. I felt like an individual not a number. Excellent care all around, could not have been better in any aspect.
Terry Geary review for Dr. Amit Tandon MD
Terry Geary on Healthgrades

a year ago

08/01/2020, 11:09 AM
Dr. Tandon and his team are the most professional/competent, yet patient-friendly, people I've met in the health care field. They engender so much confidence and optimism - it is a pleasure to come to my appointments and visits!
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Julie Brooks review for Dr. Amit Tandon MD
Julie Brooks on Healthgrades

a year ago

07/26/2020, 13:19 PM
I have never had a better medical experience! From start to finish, Dr. Tandon and his team are nothing short of superstars! They are efficient, professional, capable and delightful. The team in the surgical area was outstanding also. They all seem to respect each other and enjoy what they do. The pre & post surgical information they provided covered everything. Simply laid out. They work as a well run team and I feel fortunate to have him as my Doctor. My surgery was a huge success thanks to all of them.
Anonymous review for Dr. Amit Tandon MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

07/18/2020, 02:15 AM
in one word. WOW! I was so impressed by Dr Tandon and his staff. I would highly recommend them to anyone with eye issues. They were professional, personable and answered all my questions. Thanks, Mike H.
Carolyn Law review for Dr. Amit Tandon MD
Carolyn Law on Healthgrades

a year ago

07/10/2020, 04:43 AM
This was the most professional, caring, accurate, polite experience I have aver had. YOU are a blessing to any human being.
Terri B review for Dr. Amit Tandon MD
Terri B on Healthgrades

a year ago

06/29/2020, 02:19 AM
I cannot say enough about how great Dr Tandon and his staff are. My surgery had to be postponed due to COVID-19 shutdowns. When things started opening up, Dr. Tandon personally called me and discussed my options. That was amazing and so unexpected! His staff was so prompt and friendly. I felt very comfortable about the surgeries and have had great results. I will always recommend him 100%
Mrs. Carol A. Husenitza review for Dr. Amit Tandon MD
Mrs. Carol A. Husenitza on Healthgrades

a year ago

06/19/2020, 01:28 AM
Dr. Tanden has the kind of caring that one would want and need in their doctor. He said that he loves his job, which shows in his enthusiasm and personal care.
Anonymous review for Dr. Amit Tandon MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

06/02/2020, 01:34 AM
Dr Tandon came highly recommended to me by my family eye care provider. My two cataract and lens implant surgeries were originally scheduled in March but had to be cancelled due to the Covid 19 pandemic. When it was deemed safe to reopen within CDC guidelines, Dr Tandon personally contacted me by telephone to explain my options and reschedule my surgeries if I chose. That personal phone call spoke volumes to me about the level of care and professionalism I was to receive. I was not disappointed. Dr. Tandon and his staff are highly organized, compassionate, caring, dedicated professionals who strive for optimum outcomes for each and every client. I had a high degree of anxiety related to the surgeries, and everyone I encountered went out of their way to answer my questions and to make me comfortable. And now, I can see! I feel fortunate to live in Columbus . Thank you Dr. Tandon and staff.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.