Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Douglas Aupperle, Ph.D.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
485 reviews
|Psychologists|Urbandale, IA 50322

8553 Urbandale Avenue, Urbandale, IA 50322

(515) 274-4006

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
485 reviews
5484
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Linda W. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

12/01/2020, 00:52 AM
I have been going to this dentist for several years. I have never experienced anything but the very best...from the person at the front desk, all staff I may see in the hallway, and certainly Dr. Rastetter....all very warm and personable. I have been seen ASAP if I encounter any issues without a scheduled appointment. The doctor has never done any work on my teeth that was not necessary. My experience at Douglas Dental has made trips to the dentist more pleasant than I ever experienced at a dentist's office.
Kerry R. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

11/26/2020, 00:19 AM
Very professional, knowledgeable, and caring! The team at Douglas Dental goes the xtra mile to make you smile! Give them a try, you won't be disappointed!
Richard P. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

11/24/2020, 00:19 AM
Professional and neighborly. I always walk in knowing I am in the best possible hands. I am grateful for their care!
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Sandra F. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

11/20/2020, 00:00 AM
I have a big fear of dentist but I must say I've never been to a dentist that can put you at ease and make you feel good by the time you leave. They ease my fears within the first few minutes. They are the best and now that we have to deal with the pandemic their place is super super clean and I felt no fear of catching anything. I would give them more stars then 5 if they were available
Wanda M. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

11/17/2020, 00:28 AM
As always , we feel fortunate to have Dr Rastetter and staff taking care of our dental needs over the years
Kristi T. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

11/16/2020, 13:29 PM
All of the staff as friendly, cautious and take great care of patients. They are so accommodating with schedules and timely to ensure you are on your way quickly. Did nice work and explained everything throughout my procedure.
John W. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

11/11/2020, 08:38 AM
very professional, informative, and caring that I understand the outcome, enjoyed the experience. Look forward to next appointment thank you very much.
Whitney O. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

11/06/2020, 08:29 AM
Excellent dental practice with amazing staff and a dentist that takes as much time with you as you need! Thorough and gentle hygienists and a brilliant dentist that has our family’s best interests in mind when it comes to our oral health!
Rebecca S. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

11/05/2020, 15:34 PM
I love the new water cleaning technique. It was so much faster than normal. Dr. Rastetter figured out the problem with a tooth that was bothering me. It's difficult to admit, but I had a good time.Everyone in the office is so nice to me.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.