Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Douglas Aupperle, Ph.D.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
485 reviews
|Psychologists|Urbandale, IA 50322

8553 Urbandale Avenue, Urbandale, IA 50322

(515) 274-4006

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
485 reviews
5484
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carol J. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

12/30/2020, 00:00 AM
BEING IN A LOT OF DISCOMFORT I WAS LUCKY TO HAVE MADE THE RIGHT CHOICE IN SCHEDULING AN APPOINTMENT WITH DOUGLAS DENTAL. UPON ENTERING THE OFFICE I FELT LIKE SOMEONE WAS READY TO HELP ME WITH MY CONCERNS. FREINDLY STAFF... DR SPENT A LOT OF TIME EVALUATING MY SITUATION..AND TAKING CARE OF MY IMMEDIATE NEEDS..I COULD NOT ASK FOR ANYTHING MORE...I FEEL LIKE I HAVE FOUND THE EXPERTISE I NEED NOW AND FUTURE. IMPORTANT FACT..DISCUSSED MY CONDITION AND INSTRUCTION ON MY HOME CARE AND I COULD CALL IF A PROBLEM BEFORE MY NEXT SCHEDULED APPOINTMENT. CAROL
Wendi T. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

12/23/2020, 00:21 AM
Douglas Dental has been my office of choice for literally decades. They are careful, meticulous and so very nice! For even the most painful moments, Dr. Rastetter and his team are ALL gentle, considerate and attentive. I wouldn't go anywhere else - ever.
Rebecca C. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

12/22/2020, 00:52 AM
Every time I come here everyone is so great! They’re friendly, do a wonderful job and are so professional. Highly recommend!
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Linda C. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

12/22/2020, 00:35 AM
In this crazy year, one thing stays the same... The care and expertise at Douglas Dental! The entire staff make you feel welcome and comfortable with the care given. Thank you and Merry Christmas!
Mary Kaye S. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

12/18/2020, 00:26 AM
My years of dental care at Douglas Dental has always been the very best care, starting at the front desk to having my teeth cleaned and lastly with Dr. Rastetter. I have recommended Doulas Dental to friends who have also been very happy with the care and friendliness that they receive.
Raemalee V. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

12/16/2020, 00:53 AM
I love Douglas Dental! They treat you like family. Always gentle, caring but professional. Love the way my teeth feel when I leave! Thank you for all you do!
Cora B. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

12/11/2020, 00:08 AM
Dave, my husband, has always dreaded visits to the dentist because of some painful childhood memories. You, Dr R and your competent, professional and friendly staff have made his recent visits reassuring and enlightening. He especially appreciated how Dr R explains treatments and options.
Anthony J. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

12/10/2020, 00:21 AM
First time in the Office....a great experience completely satisfied with the procedures. Very thorough and Dr. and staff were friendly made me feel comfortable.
Lyn V. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

12/03/2020, 00:30 AM
Nobody enjoys going to a dentist, but I was greeted warmly and treated like I had been a long time patient - and i was brand new!! I would certainly recommend Douglas Dental if you are in need of a new dentist or looking for a change.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.