Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Douglas Aupperle, Ph.D.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
485 reviews
|Psychologists|Urbandale, IA 50322

8553 Urbandale Avenue, Urbandale, IA 50322

(515) 274-4006

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
485 reviews
5484
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Linda W. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

06/09/2021, 08:54 AM
If you need a dentist, this is the place to go take care of your teeth needs. I never thought I would actually like going to the dentist, but this team makes me look forward to seeing all the staff.....So personable and yet very professional.
Kerry R. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

06/03/2021, 03:08 AM
The Staff at Douglas Dental always greets you with a smile! You can only see their upper face at this time because of masks, but a person's eyes tell a lot as well. And because of their professional service, if you didn't enter with a smile, you will leave with one! Very family friendly! If you haven't smiled in awhile give Douglas Dental a try! It feels good!
Jeff G. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

05/28/2021, 05:38 AM
I have been a patient of Dr. Rastetter for many years. Dwight is a perfectionist in his dental field and he always insures that the procedure is done exactly right. I know it doesn’t come any better than that! I greatly appreciate his emergency service he performed on May 19 2021. My gratitude for Dr. Rastetter and his TEAM goes beyond the stars! There is no other dentist I would go to or recommend! When you find the BEST, YOU KEEP IT! Sincerely, Jeff Gilkeson
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
John W. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

05/11/2021, 03:24 AM
Everything from scheduling to general niceness. Front desk awesome. Hygienist really took the time with me. Doctor addressed a stain on one tooth and shined it out and took the time to evaluate a painful tooth. A+
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

05/04/2021, 02:34 AM
I haven't been to a dentist in 9 years went here today after a recommendation from a friend i have 0 regrets top tier service very friendly and informative staff every little thing you could want from a dentist visit all positives
Linda A. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

04/28/2021, 01:59 AM
Going to the dentist is my least favorite place to go!!! But I go every 6 months and they are the BEST!! The office n exam rooms are clean 10+ and Dr R and his staff are friendly I can even see their smile behind their masks 🤣 If you have been putting it off give Douglas Dental a call! 🦷🦷🦷🦷
Ellie V. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

04/22/2021, 01:58 AM
The staff is so friendly, professional, and courteous. I was offered great service for a new patient! This dental practice is a keeper!
Karen S. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

04/20/2021, 01:50 AM
This group of ladies & Dr are so accommodating. So much fun to be with It's now fun to go to the dentist. It's like going to visit family. Thanks guys for making me feel so comfortable
Jerry H. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

04/16/2021, 01:52 AM
We had another great visit at Douglas Dental! Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. We have been coming here for years and highly recommend the care and professionalism we receive.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.