Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Douglas Aupperle, Ph.D.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
485 reviews
|Psychologists|Urbandale, IA 50322

8553 Urbandale Avenue, Urbandale, IA 50322

(515) 274-4006

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
485 reviews
5484
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Floyd T. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

02/08/2021, 07:54 AM
I love the feeling of professionally cleaned teeth. i brush, floss, and waterpick but Douglas Dental makes me feel the best for my teeth...
Jacob Isaiah M. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

01/30/2021, 02:24 AM
After not fully clicking with other dentists this year, I think I found my new forever dentist! Warm and welcoming, but also professional and precise, the staff and doctors were everything I had hoped for! I feel extremely confident that they take my health and we’ll being very seriously!
James W. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

01/28/2021, 01:38 AM
As soon as I walked in, they welcomed me as if I had been going to their office for years. They made going to the dentist enjoyable and have me looking forward to coming back. I highly recommend Douglas Dental.
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Vinh N. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

01/13/2021, 01:59 AM
I have been going to this place for the last 35 years for my dental needs. It has been a wonderful experience every I went there. The atmosphere is great and extremely friendly. Its staff is skillful and very accommodating to client's needs. If you have a dental need, I would recommend this is place to visit.
Vincent M. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

01/12/2021, 08:35 AM
The staff at Douglas Dental are always professional and do an amazing job. You always come away knowing you have had the best care.
Virginia S. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

01/07/2021, 00:13 AM
The office has the best customer service and professionally trained staff. I am always seated quickly and work completed quickly and efficiently. I feel like staff has my best interests at heart. Great office.
Jeff G. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

12/31/2020, 00:24 AM
In my opinion, TEAM DR RASTETTER-Douglas Dental-is TOP GUN in the DENTAL CARE FIELD. This Team's BEST IN CLASS Dental Care SERVICE starts before your visit, during your visit, and after your visit. One key quality characteristic is the perception of success within the organization. During my personal interactions and observations at Douglas Dental I have noticed all TEAM MEMBERS can adjust themselves to the personality of the patient-guest. If your looking for Dental Care I highly recommend TEAM DR DWIGHT RASTETTER as your choice.
Jeff B. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

12/30/2020, 00:46 AM
Far exceeded all my expectations! The staff was very helpful and friendly. I would highly recommend Douglas Dental to anyone that asks!
Bryan T. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

12/30/2020, 00:45 AM
I have been a patient with Douglas Dental for over 15 years or so. I have never questioned any decision they have recommended and always pleased with procedure and results. The trust and comfort Dr. Rastetter provides is the best I have ever experienced. Dr. Dwight and his team are the finest in my mind and if he is not your dentist, he should be!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.