Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Douglas Aupperle, Ph.D.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
485 reviews
|Psychologists|Urbandale, IA 50322

8553 Urbandale Avenue, Urbandale, IA 50322

(515) 274-4006

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
485 reviews
5484
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jolane K. on PatientConnect365

9 days ago

07/22/2021, 14:29 PM
Love coming to your office. Everyone is very welcoming, kind and fun. Also, very efficient. Would recommend to anyone.
Eileen H. on PatientConnect365

10 days ago

07/21/2021, 10:00 AM
Thank you for your help and as always for the kindness of all your staff making my appointment the best
Robin A. on PatientConnect365

16 days ago

07/15/2021, 13:28 PM
Everyone at Douglas Dental is wonderful. They take the fear of going to the dentist, out of the visit! Left with pearly white, clean teeth. Thank you!!!!
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Paul M. on PatientConnect365

23 days ago

07/08/2021, 15:55 PM
friendly and thorough which made it enjoyable.
Janice M. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

07/03/2021, 08:56 AM
They always have me in on time. Explain everything so it’s understood. Wonderful staff!
Michael M. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

06/28/2021, 06:28 AM
Dr.Rastetter and his team are absolutely the best! Over the weekend I lost a filling between my two front teeth. On Sunday I call to inform Kelly and Kathy on a message. Monday morning I had a phone call from Kelly asking what the issue was and more specificity. Two hours later I was in the chair in 15 minutes later all was well. I don’t know how you can top that. Thank you all so very much. Mike Mc Cloud
Elizabeth M. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

06/24/2021, 04:48 AM
The folks at Douglas Dental always go the extra mile. They even made time to fix a problem that was not part of the regular dental appointment. I greatly appreciate not having to make an extra appointment!!
Sue C. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

06/23/2021, 01:49 AM
Since we were out of state bicycling when crown came off, I emailed for an appointment upon return. Time was made available & repair completed that day. This is not the 1st time I've needed their services between regular appointments. Always courteous, accommodating, informative.
Dawn L. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

06/10/2021, 03:45 AM
I had a chipped tooth and was able to get into the office the next to have it fixed. The visit went smoothly, the results excellent. Everyone is friendly at this office. Highly recommend Dr. Rastetter!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.