Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Douglas Aupperle, Ph.D.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
485 reviews
|Psychologists|Urbandale, IA 50322

8553 Urbandale Avenue, Urbandale, IA 50322

(515) 274-4006

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
485 reviews
5484
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John W. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

04/09/2021, 02:17 AM
Very professional, would have wished I had know of this Doctor earlier in my life. Maintains a very sterile environment, speaks in laymen terms if confused at what he is telling you and clarifies until you understand completely what will happen while in his care. Very professional dental assistant services that give the care as if nurses. Will definitely see this Doctor again and highly recommend that others do the same. Thank You Douglas Dental
La Donna C. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

03/25/2021, 08:39 AM
My visit was great. I had Rissa clean my teeth for the first time and was very pleased with her work. I am very happy to have Dr. Rastetter as my dentist. He is great about suggesting help with my gum problems, as well as being there when I have had "little emergencies" like having a crown come off.
Victoria O. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

03/04/2021, 01:55 AM
Just like every past appointment, Dr. Dwight and his team are outstanding. Even though he is a busy man and there were a lot of patients yesterday, he and his staff always make the time to ask about me and my family. The team has a great sense of humor and make he dental experience positive.
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Danielle R. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

03/02/2021, 00:38 AM
I've been to places in the past that made me feel like I'm "in trouble" for something and made me feel bad about my teeth. So I've never really gone to a place consistently. I scheduled an appointment at Douglas Dental because of the reviews and I'm glad I did. I didn't feel judged, I received excellent care, and he was able to save a tooth that I thought would just get pulled. And the rest of the staff at the office is so nice. I feel welcomed every time I go in. I know that i'll stay with this office for a long time because of my good experiences.
Susan J. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

02/26/2021, 00:00 AM
Who can say they enjoy enjoy going to the dentist? I can Doulas Dental is a great dentist office. Dr. Rastetter is wonderful and he has a friendly and kind staff. I would highly recommend Douglas Dental for all your dental needs.
Sarah B. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

02/25/2021, 03:21 AM
The staff is always so friendly and caring! They are also really good about getting you in and out sufficiently!
Andrea H. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

02/24/2021, 02:06 AM
Dr. Rastetter and his staff always take great care of me and my family. They are compassionate and skilled professionals.
Marcia V. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

02/22/2021, 05:20 AM
Dr. Rastetter heard me explaining my sore tooth symptoms to the hygienist (as he was walking by) and immediately knew what the problem was. He confirmed with a few tests, and put a treatment plan in place. I am very pleased he was able to take care of it so quickly. The hygienist was very pleasant and cleaned my teeth well. I would recommend this dental team with enthusiasm.
Kathleen T. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

02/20/2021, 09:06 AM
I really am very happy that I picked Douglas dental as my dentist. I picked them because they are in my neighborhood and close to my home...Everyone there is very nice and I feel comfortable when I go in for my cleanings and any other service I might need, Last year I had some work done with a bill my insurance did not cover. They let me make payments that I was comfortable with. I recommend them to anyone looking for a great dentist that takes the time to explain what they are doing before they do it so you know what to expect. Really good experience every time I go in
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.