Logo White
Watch Demo

Doc Wilkes House of Horrors

Own this business?
4.6
193 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Longview, Texas 75604

1228 Market St, Longview, Texas 75604

(903) 297-5397

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Arts & Entertainment in your area

Tayman Graveyard
4.7
(225) · Arts & Entertainment

4721 Cecilia Ave

(469) 955-1416

1 person is looking at this business

The Shadows Edge
4.6
(388) · Arts & Entertainment

3457 So 84th St Omaha

(402) 505-4477

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
193 reviews
5144
  
411
  
314
  
23
  
16
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 163 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 30 Reviews4.2Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Andy Hickman on Facebook

3 years ago

10/30/2016, 09:07 AM
Flat-out scary! New theme this year is "Stranger Things", and boy is it! Seven new rooms and much larger.
Caroline Joanne on Facebook

3 years ago

10/30/2016, 07:37 AM
Love it! Scared the crap out of me.! Great family experience! Can't wait for next year!
Candice Hutton Case on Facebook

3 years ago

10/30/2016, 04:40 AM
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Megan Curl on Facebook

3 years ago

10/30/2016, 02:58 AM
You guys did an amazing job this year I will definitely be coming back for years to come
Keelei North on Facebook

3 years ago

10/29/2016, 10:12 AM
Me and 3 friends went last night it was probably the best out of all of them in longview. If you are looking for a place to go this is it�
Carolyn Adkins on Facebook

3 years ago

10/28/2016, 09:33 AM
Good people. Family oriented. Good scares! A must see!
Crystal Lowery on Facebook

3 years ago

10/22/2016, 08:19 AM
Melinda Kay Nugent on Facebook

3 years ago

10/22/2016, 06:33 AM
Me and my daughter have been going every year!! Its a tradition for us now!! Anytime Doc Wilkes is open count us there!! We absolutely love it.. Characters are amazing !!! Laura Wilkes and her entire boo crew are amazing best place ever
Joseph Gabriel on Facebook

3 years ago

10/21/2016, 10:35 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.