Logo White
Watch Demo

Doc Wilkes House of Horrors

Own this business?
4.6
193 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Longview, Texas 75604

1228 Market St, Longview, Texas 75604

(903) 297-5397

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Arts & Entertainment in your area

Tayman Graveyard
4.7
(225) · Arts & Entertainment

4721 Cecilia Ave

(469) 955-1416

1 person is looking at this business

The Shadows Edge
4.6
(388) · Arts & Entertainment

3457 So 84th St Omaha

(402) 505-4477

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
193 reviews
5144
  
411
  
314
  
23
  
16
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 163 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 30 Reviews4.2Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ami Bellomy Cox on Facebook

2 years ago

10/21/2017, 01:29 AM
It wasn’t horrible, but it wasn’t great. We will not visit this place again. In comparison to other haunted houses it was lacking. I wouldn’t recommend it...it’s not worth the money.
April Robinson on Facebook

2 years ago

10/20/2017, 08:51 AM
So much better than any other haunted house I have been to!
Diana Freestone Richardson on Facebook

2 years ago

10/19/2017, 02:04 AM
This is one of the best haunted houses I have ever been to! The staff is very talented! They did a wonderful job creating a place of fear! We had the best time! Highly recommended for people who are looking for a scare! Definitely an above average haunted house!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Jim Newberg on Facebook

2 years ago

10/15/2017, 07:37 AM
Great people!!! Great fun!!!! Very accommodating for my son. We all had a blast
Wendi Medley on Facebook

2 years ago

10/14/2017, 05:58 AM
The actors are talented and delightfully frightening! I had the pleasure of meeting one of the owners. She has done such a great job. I highly recommend this haunted house!
Nadean Williams Silva on Facebook

2 years ago

10/08/2017, 02:31 AM
It was a great scare. My family had a blast. We went for a birthday party and the crew really made it personal for my daughters birthday. Great job doc. Will tell everyone in Arkansas about it. LOVE LOVE LOVE IT.
Robin Hendrick on Facebook

2 years ago

10/07/2017, 11:06 AM
Michael Myers was the scariest part of this, he played his part to the fullest! This haunted house has been by far the best one I've been to and will be back! Everyone should definitely try it out!!
Danita Arellanes on Facebook

2 years ago

10/02/2017, 06:36 AM
Awesome​ place.... its so scary. The people who own it are very down to earth very nice people.
Alex Hensley on Facebook

2 years ago

09/30/2017, 19:17 PM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.