Logo White
Watch Demo

Doc Wilkes House of Horrors

Own this business?
4.6
193 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Longview, Texas 75604

1228 Market St, Longview, Texas 75604

(903) 297-5397

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Arts & Entertainment in your area

Tayman Graveyard
4.7
(225) · Arts & Entertainment

4721 Cecilia Ave

(469) 955-1416

1 person is looking at this business

The Shadows Edge
4.6
(388) · Arts & Entertainment

3457 So 84th St Omaha

(402) 505-4477

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
193 reviews
5144
  
411
  
314
  
23
  
16
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 163 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 30 Reviews4.2Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shawn Florence on Facebook

2 years ago

09/30/2017, 07:34 AM
Haunted house was really good!! Little stuff overall could use some fixin' up or sprucing up. Overall, we really really enjoyed it!!
Alex Herrington on Facebook

2 years ago

09/30/2017, 01:35 AM
Morgan Meador on Facebook

2 years ago

09/27/2017, 11:50 AM
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Morgan Long on Facebook

2 years ago

09/27/2017, 02:00 AM
Kimberly Knoble Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

06/27/2017, 10:20 AM
Took my daughter and her friends they loved it plan on going back again
Dawn Klingensmith on Facebook

2 years ago

04/02/2017, 06:15 AM
We went to the April Fool's event. My throat hurts from screaming but it was all in good fun.
Laurie Ann Dehoff-Turman on Facebook

3 years ago

01/13/2017, 05:43 AM
We come back every year and whenever they open durning the year. Thanks again for scaring the kids!!
Justin Bowman on Facebook

3 years ago

11/01/2016, 10:51 AM
Fun yall need to go to it i been to it will be my 3 years going to it and it still good to i had my friend to go and he love it and he said he went to go back to it next year
My favorite room is the black out room and then it Sparks everywhere
And the dr room my favorite
But!!! but!!!! yall need to put more clown's in that room that will be nice.
Thank yall for the scary
And i will come back
Doc wilkes house of horrors
I hope you enjoy your stay
Tracy Martinez on Facebook

3 years ago

10/31/2016, 09:10 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.