Logo White
Watch Demo

Doc Wilkes House of Horrors

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
194 reviews
|Haunted Houses|Longview, TX 75604

1228 Market St, Longview, TX 75604

(903) 297-5397

http://www.docwilkeshaunt.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
194 reviews
5136
  
412
  
312
  
23
  
19
  
22 reviews have no rating
  • 152 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 42 Reviews4.1Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mark Martin on Facebook

a year ago

10/27/2019, 01:40 AM
Love this place! The owners are so friendly and fun! Love that they put the money they make to a great cause! Will def be back! 10/10 recommend you go check this place out!
Krystofer Onley on Facebook

a year ago

10/25/2019, 02:08 AM
Staff was courteous and the haunted house is very interactive and absolutely fantastic
Jenn Correa on Facebook

a year ago

10/21/2019, 01:48 AM
WOW! We were so pleasantly surprised by this house! We went here first this past Saturday, and then went to the larger house there in Longview (won't mention names but initials are GSM), and Doc Wilkes was much scarier! They definitely focus on making the experience intimate with the actors, and they take their time. The house doesn't consist of a lot of animatronics. It's real people with real creepy scares! Loved it and so glad we made the trip over! Kudos to the girl who worked the room with the letters! That back bend will get me every time LOL
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Dana Deitz on Facebook

a year ago

10/19/2019, 01:17 AM
Great haunted house. We really enjoyed it.🙈🤡👻🎃🧟‍♀️
Trista Tucker Roel on Facebook

a year ago

10/17/2019, 01:49 AM
We had so much fun!! Perfect amount of scary, highly recommended!! And our 8 year old made it all the way through.
Britani Overholser on Facebook

a year ago

10/12/2019, 01:10 AM
definitely worth the drive! they've done a great job.
Cassey Reni Lively Webb on Facebook

a year ago

10/06/2019, 01:08 AM
great family fun and kid friendly =)
Maranda Shain Westbrook on Facebook

a year ago

10/05/2019, 02:03 AM
Well, I walked through with my eyes shut saying “5 stars! 5 stars!” Every scene had it’s own version of scary. I was never sure what I was going to walk into, just knew I was scared😂. I recommend.
Jay R Moore on Facebook

2 years ago

11/03/2018, 02:35 AM
YES! I wasted $50+ going to Fort Worth for a well-known haunted house when I should have just went here in the first place. Doc Wilkes was WAY better than any other haunted attraction I've been to in years. I was legitimately terrified a few times. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.