Logo White
Watch Demo

Doc Wilkes House of Horrors

Own this business?
4.6
193 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Longview, Texas 75604

1228 Market St, Longview, Texas 75604

(903) 297-5397

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Arts & Entertainment in your area

Tayman Graveyard
4.7
(225) · Arts & Entertainment

4721 Cecilia Ave

(469) 955-1416

3 people are looking at this business

The Shadows Edge
4.6
(388) · Arts & Entertainment

3457 So 84th St Omaha

(402) 505-4477

5 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
193 reviews
5144
  
411
  
314
  
23
  
16
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 163 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 30 Reviews4.2Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Christy Roxursox Howell Rodriguez on Facebook

a year ago

11/03/2018, 08:59 AM
This place was absolutely great! My companion legitimately freaked out and was running away. Lol
Jay R Moore on Facebook

a year ago

11/03/2018, 02:35 AM
YES!
I wasted $50+ going to Fort Worth for a well-known haunted house when I should have just went here in the first place. Doc Wilkes was WAY better than any other haunted attraction I've been to in years. I was legitimately terrified a few times. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!
Patricia Watkins on Facebook

a year ago

11/02/2018, 02:28 AM
Absolutely the best haunted house and maze ever. The actors are amazing and stay so true to their parts. Great fun for all ages.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Delaine A. Embree on Facebook

a year ago

10/31/2018, 04:22 AM
It's the best haunted house ever
Zanna Fay on Facebook

a year ago

10/28/2018, 08:42 AM
It was great had a good time with my daughter's! They were so super scared! lol
Jamie Sypert on Facebook

a year ago

10/25/2018, 04:40 AM
it was fun and it was scary
Brandy Boyter Nelms on Facebook

a year ago

10/20/2018, 08:12 AM
great haunted house. we really enjoyed it.
Nicole Renee on Facebook

a year ago

10/20/2018, 05:36 AM
Screamed myself hoarse and had a blast!!!
Leah Pinto on Facebook

a year ago

10/12/2018, 09:17 AM
We had a great time!! My 11 year old loved it! Just enough to get a really good scare without a full blown freak out.. great Halloween fun!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.