Logo White
Watch Demo

Doc Wilkes House of Horrors

Own this business?
4.6
193 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Longview, Texas 75604

1228 Market St, Longview, Texas 75604

(903) 297-5397

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Arts & Entertainment in your area

Tayman Graveyard
4.7
(225) · Arts & Entertainment

4721 Cecilia Ave

(469) 955-1416
The Shadows Edge
4.6
(388) · Arts & Entertainment

3457 So 84th St Omaha

(402) 505-4477

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
193 reviews
5144
  
411
  
314
  
23
  
16
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 163 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 30 Reviews4.2Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amanda Tate on Facebook

2 years ago

11/03/2017, 04:55 AM
We had an awesome time. Next year I am definitely bringing my little guys to have them spooked. Thanks for the tickets and thanks for the screams. See y'all next year.
Amanda Lynne Tate on Facebook

2 years ago

11/03/2017, 02:03 AM
We had an awesome time. Next year I am definitely bringing my little guys to have them spooked. Thanks for the tickets and thanks for the screams. See y'all next year.
Katelyn Kellar on Facebook

2 years ago

10/31/2017, 06:40 AM
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Shanna Durnal on Facebook

2 years ago

10/30/2017, 03:56 AM
The house was the best. The maze was ok. We definitely got a good scare especially at the end of the house. It would have been awesome if there was a camera there to take your picture at the end. I definitely would have bought one. We did get lost in the maze 1 time, but it wasn't scary. My suggestion there is too make more dead ends with either people or props that light up and/or jump out at you. But needless to say we had fun.
Kristy Couch on Facebook

2 years ago

10/28/2017, 10:55 AM
Erika Jacquez Rodriguez on Facebook

2 years ago

10/27/2017, 08:51 AM
Had so much fun!!! I don't do scary things but this was freaking awesome!!! Y'all did amazing!!!
Lynn Ann Pettigrew Williams on Facebook

2 years ago

10/23/2017, 10:48 AM
Mandy Wood on Facebook

2 years ago

10/23/2017, 09:49 AM
Renee Zufelt Byers on Facebook

2 years ago

10/23/2017, 06:23 AM
Very scary and well thought out! The house was very unique and put together. The maze was easy to get lost in and creepy!!! Went with a group of girls and we had a blast. Only drawback was the looooong wait when there were only 10 people in line...
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.