Logo White
Watch Demo

Doc Wilkes House of Horrors

Own this business?
4.6
193 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Longview, Texas 75604

1228 Market St, Longview, Texas 75604

(903) 297-5397

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Arts & Entertainment in your area

Tayman Graveyard
4.7
(225) · Arts & Entertainment

4721 Cecilia Ave

(469) 955-1416
The Shadows Edge
4.6
(388) · Arts & Entertainment

3457 So 84th St Omaha

(402) 505-4477

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
193 reviews
5144
  
411
  
314
  
23
  
16
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 163 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 30 Reviews4.2Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Celeste Hawley on Facebook

a year ago

10/06/2018, 11:16 AM
It was great !! I loved it, was soooo scared through the whole thing even the maze !!! It is worth the money !!! Had a great time crying && screaming ���
Business Response:

Thank you for coming out. We appreciate it.

Winter Whittenberg on Facebook

a year ago

09/30/2018, 03:04 AM
This haunted house is the absolute best that I’ve been to in years! If your looking for a scare this is your best bet!
Business Response:

Thank you for coming out..We appreciate it. Come back for more Scares!

Brea Anna Bearden on Facebook

a year ago

09/29/2018, 08:04 AM
Amazing!!!!
Business Response:

Thank you for coming out. We really appreciate it

Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Melissa Jordan on Facebook

a year ago

09/29/2018, 06:09 AM
I’ve been friends with the Wilkes for years, they are such an amazing, and unique family. The house is awesome, twisted, and never disappoints! They are always on the top of my list to recommend!
Rena Dailey on Facebook

a year ago

09/29/2018, 05:24 AM
I’ve been through a lot of haunted houses and this was by far one of The best I’ve been through !! I recommend it and I will be back with more people !!
Business Response:

Thank you for coming out and we will see you soon. We really appreciate it!

Dana Hartless Gordon on Facebook

a year ago

09/29/2018, 01:01 AM
The BEST haunted house I’ve been to yet!! All the others are so Commercialized (Graystone) l will tell anyone go to Docs at least once... you won’t be disappointed!
Tonya Wade on Facebook

a year ago

08/29/2018, 01:57 AM
We went last year for the first time and Loved it!! We will def. be back this year!! Cannot wait!!❤️😊👍🏻
Business Response:

Thank you!! We look forward to another great season of scaring the yell out of East Texas!!

Shed-Robin Boyd on Facebook

a year ago

08/28/2018, 10:38 AM
By far the best haunt in east texas
Joseph Rodriguez on Facebook

2 years ago

11/04/2017, 05:56 AM
This place is awesome it's a real fun place to be I would definitely come back to it
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.