Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Diggity Dog Resort

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
142 reviews
|Other|Salt Lake City, UT 84103

255 N 400 W, Salt Lake City, UT 84103

(801) 924-4937

https://diggitydogresort.com/

Open now:6:30 am - 7:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

4460 Highland Dr

(801) 272-4111
5.0
(1) · Other

572 N 1100 E

(801) 310-7732
5.0
(1) · Other

220 North Main Street

(801) 489-5600
5.0
(7) · Other

4760 S Highland Dr

(801) 413-3905
5.0
(1) · Other

859 Washington Blvd Ste 2

(801) 781-5845
5.0
(3) · Other

792 S 400 E

(801) 226-3383

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

NR
142 reviews
50
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
142 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Jessehaddenhausen on Citysearch

    10 years ago

    07/21/2011, 05:41 AM
    My dog loves coming to Diggity Dog.
    judymurray225 on Citysearch

    10 years ago

    07/15/2011, 12:17 PM
    Wonderful – Diggity Dog is a superior doggie daycare boarding facility. They are wonderful and trustworthy with our dogs.
    dianejordan234 on Citysearch

    10 years ago

    07/13/2011, 09:25 AM
    I have been coming here almost every week for a year. The staff is excellent and takes fantastic care of the dogs. I can tell that the people at Diggity really care about our animals and that is a tremendous support to our rescue work. Thank you!
    Featured content
    How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

    How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

    How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
    Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

    Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

    Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
    meghantuckerz on Citysearch

    10 years ago

    07/08/2011, 05:13 AM
    Drake and I love, love, love Angel. He is so gentle and good with my dog.
    ericawatson236 on Citysearch

    10 years ago

    07/06/2011, 19:18 PM
    Very flexible with our schedule - Thank you!
    stephaniewoods234 on Citysearch

    10 years ago

    07/05/2011, 19:28 PM
    Service is great at the desk and my dog Lucy seems fine every time we pick her up!
    michellewallace965 on Citysearch

    10 years ago

    07/01/2011, 11:17 AM
    Great service our dog always comes home happy!!!
    Stephanieprattn on Citysearch

    10 years ago

    06/30/2011, 06:08 AM
    Angel is the city's best groomer! Highly recommend!
    Carriekln on Citysearch

    10 years ago

    06/29/2011, 12:15 PM
    Good service nice people.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.