Logo White
Watch Demo

Diggity Dog Resort

Own this business?
142 reviews
|Other|Salt Lake City, UT 84103

255 N 400 W, Salt Lake City, UT 84103

(801) 924-4937

http://www.diggitydogresort.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(4) · Other

237 N 1250 W Suite THREE

(801) 589-5114
5.0
(1) · Other

220 N Main St

(801) 489-5600
5.0
(2) · Other

610 S 850 E

(801) 203-3522

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

1015 N 2000 W

(801) 491-3710
5.0
(1) · Other

2128 S Richards St 55 W

(801) 487-6733
5.0
(1) · Other

4460 Highland Dr

(801) 272-4111
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
NR
142 reviews
50
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
142 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Jessehaddenhausen on Citysearch

    9 years ago

    07/21/2011, 05:41 AM
    My dog loves coming to Diggity Dog.
    judymurray225 on Citysearch

    9 years ago

    07/15/2011, 12:17 PM
    Wonderful – Diggity Dog is a superior doggie daycare boarding facility. They are wonderful and trustworthy with our dogs.
    dianejordan234 on Citysearch

    9 years ago

    07/13/2011, 09:25 AM
    I have been coming here almost every week for a year. The staff is excellent and takes fantastic care of the dogs. I can tell that the people at Diggity really care about our animals and that is a tremendous support to our rescue work. Thank you!
    Featured content
    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
    SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

    SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

    SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
    meghantuckerz on Citysearch

    9 years ago

    07/08/2011, 05:13 AM
    Drake and I love, love, love Angel. He is so gentle and good with my dog.
    ericawatson236 on Citysearch

    9 years ago

    07/06/2011, 19:18 PM
    Very flexible with our schedule - Thank you!
    stephaniewoods234 on Citysearch

    9 years ago

    07/05/2011, 19:28 PM
    Service is great at the desk and my dog Lucy seems fine every time we pick her up!
    michellewallace965 on Citysearch

    9 years ago

    07/01/2011, 11:17 AM
    Great service our dog always comes home happy!!!
    Stephanieprattn on Citysearch

    9 years ago

    06/30/2011, 06:08 AM
    Angel is the city's best groomer! Highly recommend!
    Carriekln on Citysearch

    9 years ago

    06/29/2011, 12:15 PM
    Good service nice people.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.