Logo White
Watch Demo

Diggity Dog Resort

Own this business?
142 reviews
|Other|Salt Lake City, UT 84103

255 N 400 W, Salt Lake City, UT 84103

(801) 924-4937

http://www.diggitydogresort.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

1450 S Foothill Dr

(801) 582-7729
5.0
(3) · Other

752 E 6th Ave

(801) 359-4604
5.0
(1) · Other

1602 W Business Park Dr

(801) 226-2261
5.0
(1) · Other

1012 E 1100 S

(801) 615-6479
5.0
(4) · Other

237 N 1250 W Suite THREE

(801) 589-5114
5.0
(1) · Other

12544 S Pasture Rd

(801) 254-3010
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
NR
142 reviews
50
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
142 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Happy G. on Citysearch

    8 years ago

    01/18/2013, 03:16 AM
    Love Diggity Dog. The place is always well kept, the hours are fantastic, and my pit bull has the best time. Of course, the best part is the staff - especially Amy - they are wonderful!
    Buttercup L. on Citysearch

    8 years ago

    01/08/2013, 15:33 PM
    My dog loves Diggity Dog. At first, he didn't take kindly to being left there- but the staff and other dogs are very friendly and won him over after a few sessions. The staff kept me updated on his progress and really put my mind at ease. It's improved his physical health, socialization... it's just been amazing for him. The staff there are a bunch of nice, laid back folks, and you can really tell they love the dogs. They handle transactions and issues quickly, and the only time I had a problem - they apologized and made it up to me on the spot. Great service! I chose them based on their hours and location, but looking around their prices are among the best, especially as I use the Monthly Unlimited pass as I work full time. (Other places make you buy in days only - no good for me!) My dog gets to go play not just while I'm at work during the week, but when I grocery shop on the weekends, and I never have to think about how many passes I have.... that is my favorite thing, absolutely.
    Cozy g. on Citysearch

    8 years ago

    12/26/2012, 13:14 PM
    LOVE the dogs and people who work there.
    Featured content
    Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

    Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

    Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
    How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

    How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

    How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
    Big Brother Z. on Citysearch

    8 years ago

    12/18/2012, 12:29 PM
    I love it. I love it that my Miley is tired at the end of the day! SHE IS OUT 4 THE COUNT!
    Juggernaut z. on Citysearch

    8 years ago

    12/06/2012, 17:28 PM
    We love Diggity Dog!. We love Diggity Dog! Rocco loves it even more. The staff is very friendly and accomodating. Resort is very clean. I would recommend to anyone!
    Leaves C. on Citysearch

    8 years ago

    11/30/2012, 12:40 PM
    Stevie loves doggie day care at Diggity Dog. I appreciate the care and attention that Stevie gets.
    easeof e. on Citysearch

    8 years ago

    11/16/2012, 12:48 PM
    The staff is always very friendly. We are so glad that we have a place that we can drop our dog off and not worry about him. The staff is always very friendly and seem happy to see our dog when we drop him off. Our dog can't wait to get out of the car and go in when we pull up.
    kelshmahmoud12 on Citysearch

    9 years ago

    08/10/2011, 06:01 AM
    We love Diggity Dog! Rocco loves it even more. The staff is very friendly and accomodating. Resort is very clean. I would recommend to anyone!
    rimerraf11 on Citysearch

    9 years ago

    08/09/2011, 13:06 PM
    I love it that my Miley is tired at the end of the day! SHE IS OUT 4 THE COUNT!
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.