Logo White
Watch Demo

Diggity Dog Resort

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
142 reviews
|Other|Salt Lake City, UT 84103

255 N 400 W, Salt Lake City, UT 84103

(801) 924-4937

http://www.diggitydogresort.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

1602 W Business Park Dr

(801) 226-2261

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

1450 S Foothill Dr

(801) 582-7729
5.0
(3) · Other

752 E 6th Ave

(801) 359-4604

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

12544 S Pasture Rd

(801) 254-3010
5.0
(2) · Other

100 N State St

(801) 375-0000
5.0
(2) · Other

375 N Main St

(801) 798-2144

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
NR
142 reviews
50
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
142 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Graceregann on Citysearch

    9 years ago

    06/28/2011, 13:38 PM
    Always feel comfortable in leaving the mutt with you guys.
    NancySchwartzf on Citysearch

    9 years ago

    06/27/2011, 19:28 PM
    This is a great place and Daisy loves it here.
    LesliePricef on Citysearch

    9 years ago

    06/27/2011, 15:45 PM
    Excellent! Very pleased with the personel and care!
    Featured content
    Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

    Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

    Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
    Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

    Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

    Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
    patriciakellerm on Citysearch

    9 years ago

    06/23/2011, 14:23 PM
    My dog "digs" the Diggity Dog Resort. At first she was scared, but now looks forward to coming here for the day. Thanks for providing a safe, fun place for my friend!
    wesholland on Citysearch

    9 years ago

    06/23/2011, 13:16 PM
    HITTING MY DOG IS LIKE HITTING MY CHILD – i took my girlfriends 7 pound malti-poo to the Diggity Dog Resort and when i picked him up a few hours later i noticed that his eyes were blood red. He was completely lethargic and wouldn't respond to treats or food or anything that usually gets him excited. We took him to the vet who diagnosed the problem almost immediately, he was hit so hard on his spine that it popped both blood vessels in his eyes, causing him to be in severe pain. The vet told us there is no way this could be caused by anything other than hitting the dog. He is 7 pounds, hitting him isn't an option. Our dog has never caused any problems with groomers and has always got the best compliments. There is absolutely no reason to hit a dog of that size that hard. Obviously the groomer took his anger out on our dog.
    iwatsons145 on Citysearch

    9 years ago

    06/22/2011, 06:53 AM
    Thor loves it here – You guys are great, I don't feel that I have to worry about my dog when he's here. Thor loves coming here to play and doesn't want to go home cause he has so much fun.
    Felicia736 on Citysearch

    9 years ago

    06/17/2011, 18:46 PM
    Fantastic Daycare. Sometimes we will go months without leaving our doggies - and when we go back - they always remember/ know the dog's names. I cannot say enough good about our experiences here - we've been bringing our dogs here for 7 years!
    Lyiara on Citysearch

    9 years ago

    06/16/2011, 12:48 PM
    I noticed Stella had been anxious after daycare but she has been getting better as the weeks go on. The staff is very attentive to her needs and I feel comfortable leaving her for daycare! Great personal service.
    Kimberly987 on Citysearch

    9 years ago

    06/10/2011, 04:56 AM
    Diggity Dog gets the Number-One - Thumbs-Up - Stamp - of - Approval.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.