Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Diggity Dog Resort

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
142 reviews
|Other|Salt Lake City, UT 84103

255 N 400 W, Salt Lake City, UT 84103

(801) 924-4937

https://diggitydogresort.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(3) · Other

522 S 750 E

(801) 792-4535
5.0
(1) · Other

2128 S Richards St 55 W

(801) 487-6733
5.0
(1) · Other

572 N 1100 E

(801) 310-7732
5.0
(1) · Other

4460 Highland Dr

(801) 272-4111
5.0
(1) · Other

859 Washington Blvd Ste 2

(801) 781-5845
5.0
(3) · Other

792 S 400 E

(801) 226-3383

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

NR
142 reviews
50
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
142 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Ecksteindhu11996 on Citysearch

    10 years ago

    08/05/2011, 16:46 PM
    Thank you for watching our dog! Everyone here is very nice and helpful.
    Friendly User on Citysearch

    10 years ago

    08/04/2011, 04:06 AM
    Sophies first time away from home!! I'm so grateful for Amy and Gaby's help it's super appreciated. She was well cared for and I'm super happy to see her again! We've found our resort!
    lolavannice on Citysearch

    10 years ago

    08/02/2011, 03:50 AM
    You guys are the best. DD is awesome and we absolutely love Angel. Morgan makes everyone feel as though they are the only client.
    Featured content
    Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

    Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

    Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
    Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

    Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

    Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
    loganstehman on Citysearch

    10 years ago

    08/01/2011, 07:04 AM
    We are so glad that we have a place that we can drop our dog off and not worry about him. The staff is always very friendly and seem happy to see our dog when we drop him off. Our dog can't wait to get out of the car and go in when we pull up.
    litzyssoutar on Citysearch

    10 years ago

    07/29/2011, 10:00 AM
    They are always friendly and helpful. I know my dog will be safe and well-cared for.
    lizbethbarradas on Citysearch

    10 years ago

    07/29/2011, 05:33 AM
    Everything and everyone is so good here. Hard to see anything improve.
    Lisettejohal on Citysearch

    10 years ago

    07/27/2011, 17:11 PM
    Super helpful. Always puts customers first!!
    lisbethguiney on Citysearch

    10 years ago

    07/26/2011, 02:39 AM
    My dog loves to come to diggity dog. Everyone is very friendly and seems to really care about taking care of her.
    joaenaherold on Citysearch

    10 years ago

    07/25/2011, 04:49 AM
    Thanks for everything.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.