Logo White
Watch Demo

Diggity Dog Resort

Own this business?
142 reviews
|Other|Salt Lake City, UT 84103

255 N 400 W, Salt Lake City, UT 84103

(801) 924-4937

http://www.diggitydogresort.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(4) · Other

237 N 1250 W Suite THREE

(801) 589-5114
5.0
(1) · Other

220 N Main St

(801) 489-5600
5.0
(2) · Other

610 S 850 E

(801) 203-3522

12 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

1015 N 2000 W

(801) 491-3710
5.0
(1) · Other

2128 S Richards St 55 W

(801) 487-6733
5.0
(1) · Other

4460 Highland Dr

(801) 272-4111

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
NR
142 reviews
50
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
142 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    NiteRider B. on Citysearch

    7 years ago

    04/26/2013, 10:16 AM
    Diggity Dog has been a life saver for me (and my dog). I recently moved to SLC and my dog does not take well to being left alone all day, especially in a new city and home. While at work during the day, take her to Diggity Dog and she spends the night there when I am traveling (which is several time a month). She loves it! and the staff seem to love her. they are flexible when my plans change at the last minute (shorter or longer stays) and are very affordable. When I drop her off in the mornings she runs right in, tail wagging ready to play. When she comes home at night she eats dinner and then passes out cold. I would highly recommend Diggity Dog to anyone!
    KiteFlyer B. on Citysearch

    7 years ago

    04/05/2013, 01:20 AM
    Angel dud an awesome job on my schnauzer -
    Finally w. on Citysearch

    7 years ago

    03/29/2013, 01:45 AM
    We have been very satisfied, not to mention our dog loves it there!
    Featured content
    Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

    Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

    Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
    Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

    Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

    Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
    ShapeShifter P. on Citysearch

    7 years ago

    03/19/2013, 09:55 AM
    No complaints. My dog is always excited to go and we have never had any problems.
    MountainClimber F. on Citysearch

    7 years ago

    03/15/2013, 11:17 AM
    Highly recommeded. Were from out of town, and needed a dog day care that opened at 0800 hrs on a Saturday and was sensitive to the needs of our 5 month old Airedale puppy. We are so pleased with Diggity Dog in SLC. Our puppy was well taken care of and is dog tired from playing all day. Well done Diggity Dog! Thank you for the quality servive. We will be back.
    Krinkle08 B. on Citysearch

    7 years ago

    03/01/2013, 10:17 AM
    I haven't used your boarding service but the grooming has been top notch and the desk girl (Gabby) is great.
    feelGood l. on Citysearch

    7 years ago

    02/19/2013, 10:51 AM
    VERY NICE AND FRIENDLY STAFF! OFFERS FANTASTIC SERVICE FOR FOOD PRICES! BOWIE LOVES IT!
    Shiny R. on Citysearch

    8 years ago

    02/07/2013, 02:52 AM
    You guys are the best.. You guys are the best. DD is awesome and we absolutely love Angel. Morgan makes everyone feel as though they are the only client.
    Hulkish m. on Citysearch

    8 years ago

    01/31/2013, 00:14 AM
    Everyone here is very nice and helpful.. Thank you for watching our dog! Everyone here is very nice and helpful.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.