Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Diggity Dog Resort

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
142 reviews
|Other|Salt Lake City, UT 84103

255 N 400 W, Salt Lake City, UT 84103

(801) 924-4937

https://diggitydogresort.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

4460 Highland Dr

(801) 272-4111

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

572 N 1100 E

(801) 310-7732
5.0
(1) · Other

220 North Main Street

(801) 489-5600
5.0
(7) · Other

4760 S Highland Dr

(801) 413-3905
5.0
(1) · Other

859 Washington Blvd Ste 2

(801) 781-5845
5.0
(14) · Other

7555 Center View Ct

(801) 562-0115
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

NR
142 reviews
50
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
142 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Soggie M. on Citysearch

    7 years ago

    12/20/2013, 01:09 AM
    I noticed Stella had been anxious after daycare but she has been getting better as the weeks go on. The staff is very attentive to her needs and I feel comfortable leaving her for daycare! Great personal service.
    Fields H. on Citysearch

    8 years ago

    10/24/2013, 14:01 PM
    Awesome! To be able to handle my Jack Russells, you guys are really great! Thanks so much!
    Was S. on Citysearch

    8 years ago

    10/18/2013, 13:45 PM
    My dog loves coming here.
    Featured content
    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
    How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

    How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

    How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
    Test D. on Citysearch

    8 years ago

    09/30/2013, 08:30 AM
    Angel is the city's best groomer! Highly recommend!
    Aroma K. on Citysearch

    8 years ago

    09/13/2013, 09:15 AM
    Delighted - everyone's terrific. Thrasher is always happy to come play for the day!
    Grum M. on Citysearch

    8 years ago

    08/23/2013, 14:26 PM
    Bently has improves his social skills and is more comfortable around other dogs. They are a very friendly staff.
    Aleks K. on Citysearch

    8 years ago

    08/13/2013, 02:00 AM
    Daisy loves coming here. All of you are so great - glad you are here!
    Cowboy Magic Z. on Citysearch

    8 years ago

    06/28/2013, 10:45 AM
    I use diggity dog for grooming and Jesse is absolutely wonderful! My dogs love her to pieces, she is wonderful with them and they are always gorgeous when I pick them up. So glad we found her!
    Bittersweets P. on Citysearch

    8 years ago

    04/30/2013, 13:52 PM
    Good service nice people.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.